Another assh*le parking? Now, there just might be a solution

Hydrocarbon

  On 4/17/2014 at 3:41 AM, Hydrocarbon said:

喜 欢!!!

Not depends, is definitely no matter how I interpret it..

I wasn't gunner.. I was a Warrior from Panglima!

Panglima? Got carry Kris?

  On 4/17/2014 at 2:38 AM, TVT said:

Well....it doesn't really matters if rented or owned.

Most importantly is whether the lot is suitable and size-fitted to your (or your vehicle's) requirement !!

[;)]

Mine sometimes looks like a stretched limousine!!!

Drop this note on her windscreen .... -_-

You're Not Suitable To Drives, With The Way You Park

Are You Suitable To Be Driven, Can Only Tell In A Park

[lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

  On 4/16/2014 at 1:54 AM, Watwheels said:

Next time put this...

"You suck at parking!"

"Do not reproduce."

Dan place a packet of condom on the windscreen.

Found the image...

attachicon.gifparking idiot.jpg

[laugh] this one is really one prick see blood leh. what if the driver is a ger? the condom will be useless liow. [laugh]

  On 4/16/2014 at 2:05 AM, Tigerwoods said:

MCF should print such cards and distribute to all Premium MCFers for use, of course with the MCF disclaimer below :

"We pay Full Cash for our Cars one"

wah... liddat print for ahgong also no use liow. that last statement ahgong cannot justify liow. [laugh]

gotta hand it to you guys~! from parking to tiko discussion thread~! [laugh]

On 4/17/2014 at 3:52 AM, Super7 said:

Panglima? Got carry Kris?

Simi carry Kris? Bo lah, carry ball (bearings) only..

On 4/17/2014 at 4:15 AM, Ahgong said:

[laugh] this one is really one prick see blood leh. what if the driver is a ger? the condom will be useless liow. [laugh]

Girl also can use mah, just not on herself, unless that is a female one..

On 4/16/2014 at 2:16 AM, Hydrocarbon said:

I mean not just for drivers, the DNReproduce card. I mean that should do up a generic card and give to those who shouldn't reproduce. Some with too many kids already and can't afford baby food or basic necessities type. (A bit generalisation, but there are groups of people like that in Singapore, particularly from one race / income group)

Just my 2 cents, cheers!

To the person who junked me on this with the following comment:

Comment:
RacismReport

Can you tell me why this is racism? To me, I'm just stating a fact.

On 4/18/2014 at 2:07 AM, Hydrocarbon said:

I didn't junk you but maybe he/she felt offended by the sentence

"particularly from one race / income group)"

On 4/19/2014 at 2:31 PM, Vhtfhwlego said:

I didn't junk you but maybe he/she felt offended by the sentence

"particularly from one race / income group)"

No worries, junk or praise, just points nia.. Can't exchange for petrol voucher.

I just want to find out why that person think it's racist.

On 4/18/2014 at 2:07 AM, Hydrocarbon said:

because the truth hurts? lol

upz for you bro

On 4/17/2014 at 4:26 AM, Ahgong said:

wah... liddat print for ahgong also no use liow. that last statement ahgong cannot justify liow. [laugh]

gotta hand it to you guys~! from parking to tiko discussion thread~! [laugh]

don't need to justify.

if you can't beat them, join them. ^^

Edited by Little_prince

On 4/20/2014 at 10:08 AM, Little_prince said:

because the truth hurts? lol

upz for you bro

Kum sia wor.. Though points.. Just for fun / "status" on MCF.

Anyway, I was speaking to a good friend about others of his race about a certain furniture store promotion (not gonna mention which, but quite big one).

He was saying that the difference between the English newspaper and his race / language newspaper was that for English newspaper, usually they write the total price and / or per month or per week price (installment), and "his" newspaper wrote the price in per day, so it seemed more affordable. But with 48months installment, they're paying 2-3 times the price of the actual goods (if they had just paid in cash instead).

On 4/20/2014 at 12:29 PM, Hydrocarbon said:

Kum sia wor.. Though points.. Just for fun / "status" on MCF.

Anyway, I was speaking to a good friend about others of his race about a certain furniture store promotion (not gonna mention which, but quite big one).

He was saying that the difference between the English newspaper and his race / language newspaper was that for English newspaper, usually they write the total price and / or per month or per week price (installment), and "his" newspaper wrote the price in per day, so it seemed more affordable. But with 48months installment, they're paying 2-3 times the price of the actual goods (if they had just paid in cash instead).

the yellow one ah?

quite famous for being exp. typically seldom got Chinese or indians will sign up. sibei boh hua.

On 4/20/2014 at 12:33 PM, Little_prince said:

the yellow one ah?

quite famous for being exp. typically seldom got Chinese or indians will sign up. sibei boh hua.

YEP!

Haha.. Sometimes I see those advert and wonder who buys such stuff when first thing I do when I saw the installment plan is to count how much the total cost is. Coz no point if a TV cost $500, and instead of getting that in future, pay $1K to get it now? Not like it's rare or exotic or something. But also, I'm probably not the target audience lah..

On 4/22/2014 at 2:13 PM, Benarsenal said:

My friend got this from New Zealand. Feel like printing a few copies myself to 'distribute'. Haha.

attachicon.gifParking Card.JPG

i did it before writing on a used parking coupon.

"Learn to park responsibly"

On 4/20/2014 at 1:44 PM, Hydrocarbon said:

YEP!

Haha.. Sometimes I see those advert and wonder who buys such stuff when first thing I do when I saw the installment plan is to count how much the total cost is. Coz no point if a TV cost $500, and instead of getting that in future, pay $1K to get it now? Not like it's rare or exotic or something. But also, I'm probably not the target audience lah..

Courts ah? I feel they are money lender in disguise

Edited by Ngck

On 4/22/2014 at 5:45 PM, Ngck said:

Good! Haha.. I wanted those cards last time.. Now I think got this promo for free cards..

Not gonna say lah, but quite obvious. =D Their profit margins on the items they sell are good enough I think, but with such "promos" that increase the final sale price, their margins go through the roof!

  On 4/22/2014 at 5:45 PM, Ngck said:

they were about to fold... until they discover and keep pushing the damn installment shits nowadays..

On 4/23/2014 at 6:20 AM, Knoobie said:

they were about to fold... until they discover and keep pushing the damn installment shits nowadays..

they get john barnes and paul sholes to come singgapore leh... imagine how much they earn...

i think they realise this installment plan really seebeh good money... high interested rate many ppl also wack

even better than banks... 1 stop shop..... loan and buy straightaway

On 4/23/2014 at 4:20 AM, Hydrocarbon said:

Good! Haha.. I wanted those cards last time.. Now I think got this promo for free cards..

Not gonna say lah, but quite obvious. =D Their profit margins on the items they sell are good enough I think, but with such "promos" that increase the final sale price, their margins go through the roof!

there are some who default too...... stuff kena repo...

do nice nice for new year... take picture... dun pay and wait for repo man