Another assh*le parking? Now, there just might be a solution

Hydrocarbon

  On 4/16/2014 at 2:36 AM, Roadrunner2029 said:

Sometimes it could also be due to the next car in the lot, and subsequent cars just follow. By the time you see it, the culprit might have already left.

yup...quite true

On 4/16/2014 at 3:54 AM, Super7 said:

some drivers commit these two offences in one go:- he anyhow parks coz he is rushing to the toilet, then he rushes out of the toilet without flushing coz he remembers he anyhow parks so must quickly go take his car!!! [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

Then fine him double lor for double offence. Huat ah! :D

  On 4/16/2014 at 1:52 AM, Hydrocarbon said:

Saw this pop up on my FB feed last night. And not too bad timing either, saw some lady driver not being able to park properly over the previous weekend, taking up slightly more than one lot in a two lot bay, so probably, no other car would be able to park there, unless it's a Copen or a Mini maybe.

Wanted to leave her a note telling her to park properly in future (only saw the driver when she came back and I already had a lot). Would have left one of these cards on her windscreen if I had it.

Some drivers are poor in parking, some are poor in driving.

Forget it lah. Just park another lot (if available), and continue your day.

On 4/16/2014 at 2:23 AM, StefanK said:

Many times I also thought of leaving a note like this (especially in my estate... smelly smelly 10 cards to use daily).

But then again, we do not enjoy the benefits of the First Amendment like Americans do. If we call a person an 'Idiot' and we get sussed out, we might spend more time fighting a court case than just getting pissed over the parking...

Less name calling, more specific on the action.

Haha, true also, but they got several cards I think..

This one might be less.. Em.. Harsh? Or more harsh depending on who's seeing it..

V3.jpg

Haha..

On 4/16/2014 at 3:49 AM, Super7 said:

you saw her?..... important question --- chio bo? [grin]

you should carry another more 'gentle' card in case driver is chio, right?

Wa lau, is auntie driver leh.. Mai leh.. If is chio bu driver who can't park, sometimes I will either offer to help park, or just direct her... Helped one before, haha.. Shiok max!

On 4/16/2014 at 3:57 AM, Super7 said:

why not use fat water-soluable marker to leave your words on his car (he still can wipe them off with a tissue paper)?? [grin]

Takes too much time.. Throw a card faster.. Or a rock at the windscreen.. Both takes less time than writing on the windscreen..

On 4/16/2014 at 4:00 AM, Super7 said:

Give me, give me!!! (i already 'factory closed'... give me hundreds also ok [grin] )

LTA's fault lah!!

They should make more 45deg parking, very easy to park and no problem with slanting car!!! [grin]

You ah, I scared of you if next time got daughter leh, hahah!

I thought the 45 degree parking waste a lot of space?

  On 4/16/2014 at 4:11 AM, TVT said:

Some drivers are poor in parking, some are poor in driving.

Forget it lah. Just park another lot (if available), and continue your day.

Cannot forget if the driver is chio....must teach / guide her hands to park properly!! [grin]

  On 4/16/2014 at 4:12 AM, Hydrocarbon said:

Wa lau, is auntie driver leh.. Mai leh.. If is chio bu driver who can't park, sometimes I will either offer to help park, or just direct her... Helped one before, haha.. Shiok max!

Like that shiok to the max huh !! :huh:

I wonder what would happen to you, if she ask you to help her unhooked her bra, which she has problem removing ?? [laugh]

On 4/16/2014 at 4:14 AM, Super7 said:

Cannot forget if the driver is chio....must teach / guide her hands to park properly!! [grin]

If she is that chio, you probably guide her wrongly, due to you being too captivated by her beauty or, her body !! [:p]

So wanna help, scarli make it worse! Better don't help lah. [laugh]

On 4/16/2014 at 4:27 AM, TVT said:

Like that shiok to the max huh !! :huh:

I wonder what would happen to you, if she ask you to help her unhooked her bra, which she has problem removing ?? [laugh]

Her car got her nice feminine smell, which I like..

And if she needed help with her bra, I consperm help.. All the other articles of clothing too.. I'll even sacrifice myself and offer to help her wash the places she can't reach..

I once use very sticky scotch tape to tape a note to an inconsiderate driver's car windscreen (learning from Scottish traffic warden). After that, that car was always parked beautifully....

On 4/16/2014 at 5:37 AM, Volvobrick said:

I once use very sticky scotch tape to tape a note to an inconsiderate driver's car windscreen (learning from Scottish traffic warden). After that, that car was always parked beautifully....

Ever considered super glue? Does that count as vandalism?

On 4/16/2014 at 4:00 AM, Super7 said:

Give me, give me!!! (i already 'factory closed'... give me hundreds also ok [grin] )

LTA's fault lah!!

They should make more 45deg parking, very easy to park and no problem with slanting car!!! [grin]

45 degs slant parking - most drivers will park anyhow - go look at Kallang McDonald's behind at the Collection counter.

Sporean drivers don't know how to Park Head In one...All like to Park Behind In.

On 4/16/2014 at 5:37 AM, Volvobrick said:

What you wrote in the note [confused]

I guess is something like this one............" I give you last warning to park your car properly ! Let me see this KNS parking next time, you'll be STOMP !!!!!!!!!!!!! " :o[sweatdrop][:(]

On 4/16/2014 at 5:57 AM, Fongmy said:

What you wrote in the note [confused]

I guess is something like this one............" I give you last warning to park your car properly ! Let me see this KNS parking next time, you'll be STOMP !!!!!!!!!!!!! " :o[sweatdrop][:(]

It was a polite note:"Please be considerate..blah blah...Thank You" with no threats!

On 4/16/2014 at 5:54 AM, Tigerwoods said:

45 degs slant parking - most drivers will park anyhow - go look at Kallang McDonald's behind at the Collection counter.

Sporean drivers don't know how to Park Head In one...All like to Park Behind In.

You don't any owe how blame "Singaporeans" can't park head-in [drivingcar] I was born in KK Horsepeter and proudly possess a Pink NRIC and trained with good parking skills hor [scholar]

Me, wife and daughter always check our car parallel with the car park left & right white lines or not before leaving the car for our errands [nod]

On 4/16/2014 at 6:04 AM, Volvobrick said:

It was a polite note:"Please be considerate..blah blah...Thank You" with no threats!

Really so polite ? Never writes something like........."You continue like that, I don't friend you" [:p][laugh]

Edited by Fongmy

  On 4/16/2014 at 5:54 AM, Tigerwoods said:

Maybe cos in driving school, we weren't taught to park 45 degree head in! Also in Singapore, not many such parking lots around, so lack of practice. [:/]

On 4/16/2014 at 4:54 AM, Hydrocarbon said:

Her car got her nice feminine smell, which I like..

A Nice feminine smell !! Is it just perfume or her body smell ?? [laugh]

On 4/16/2014 at 6:11 AM, TVT said:

Maybe cos in driving school, we weren't taught to park 45 degree head in! Also in Singapore, not many such parking lots around, so lack of practice. [:/]

Downtown East carpark can get plenty of practice! [laugh][drivingcar]

On 4/16/2014 at 6:04 AM, Volvobrick said:

Wa, so nice and it worked? Almost a miracle leh..

Haha.. [thumbsup] At least you trained another Singaporean driver to park nicely / properly.. If more drivers did it, then wouldn't be so annoyed everytime when looking for parking..

And if she needed help with her bra, I consperm help..

You know how to unhook the bra in double quick time anot? Especially do it with just one hand? This is essential so as to create a anti-climax feeling..... :D

All the other articles of clothing too.. I'll even sacrifice myself and offer to help her wash the places she can't reach..

Some hard-to-reach places can't be washed with any equipment or washing-aids......so got to use your [jawdrop] .... [lipsrsealed][:p] ! You willing to do so, as well ? [grin]

On 4/16/2014 at 6:13 AM, TVT said:

A Nice feminine smell !! Is it just perfume or her body smell ?? [laugh]

Like both mixed. Definitely not just perfume..

On 4/16/2014 at 6:18 AM, TVT said:

You know how to unhook the bra in double quick time anot? Especially do it with just one hand? This is essential so as to create a anti-climax feeling..... :D

Some hard-to-reach places can't be washed with any equipment or washing-aids......so got to use your [jawdrop] .... [lipsrsealed][:p] ! You willing to do so, as well ?

Haha, one hand is a skill that I think all guys should have.. Or should learn.. [lipsrsealed]

If want to do a job, might as well do a great job right? Repeat customer and referrals are the best type of customers!