Australia: Trip to Perth

Chowyunfatt

Going Perth during June ... First time taking 11 people along with me ... Need advise for Car Rental to transport 10 people including Luggage ... The Luggage part damn headache ... Any reputable Car Rental Co. to recommend? [:)]

You may want to consider of the

Hyundai Imax, very spacious.post-9859-0-69771700-1398223477_thumb.jpg

Just limit to everybody one backpack each. Furthermore, the backpack can put under the seat... [thumbsup]

Inside the backpack:-

1. 7 paper underwear (wear & throw, one day one)

2. 3 'T' shirts (can wash during the night and by morning dry leow)

3. 1 short (for entire trip)

4. 1 clean pair of jean (to wear on return trip)

5. 1 jacket (hand carried)

Soap, toothbrush and towel, hotel will provide.

See............ no worries, just one 12 seaters can leow ... [drivingcar]

Just limit to everybody one backpack each. Furthermore, the backpack can put under the seat... [thumbsup]

He mentioned he taking few seniors in the trip, senior must be well taken care especially in clothing, bodycare, etc, how can one backpack enough for each?

Porker say I tell them I'm Chow Yun Fatt can already, not need what Visa & not...😂

Just kidding, thanks for the heads up.

If you need to tell them then you're not convincing enough already [laugh]

post-4638-0-33466300-1398232875.jpg

He mentioned he taking few seniors in the trip, senior must be well taken care especially in clothing, bodycare, etc, how can one backpack enough for each?

Adults sacrifices for seniors mar..... [:p]

TS might want to reconsider going Perth in Winter.

Share recent winter experiences according to relatives who reside in Perth:

Frequent Thunderstorms past 4 years, not just mid winter.

Generally cold (expected) and wet (light - moderate rainfall) if no storm.

Still dark @ 8am, sunsets 4pm. Very short daylight hours.

Please plan your driving routes/timing to avoid nightfall for safety sake.

Penguin island closing for winter season soon.

Seaside, beaches....strong wind with high waves lashing onshore.

Wah Lan Ehhh... Paper underwear is the worst... So blardy uncomfortable... Then at the end of the day sure end up torn & tatted from all the scratching ... Like machiam kena raped by Porker... 😂

They dun bring 1 extra suitcase of Maggie Mee, I damn happy already...😂

If you need to tell them then you're not convincing enough already [laugh]

Then I tell them I'm Chow Yun Fatt's younger brother Chow Si Fatt ... 😂

TS might want to reconsider going Perth in Winter.

Share recent winter experiences according to relatives who reside in Perth:

Frequent Thunderstorms past 4 years, not just mid winter.

Generally cold (expected) and wet (light - moderate rainfall) if no storm.

Still dark @ 8am, sunsets 4pm. Very short daylight hours.

Please plan your driving routes/timing to avoid nightfall for safety sake.

Penguin island closing for winter season soon.

Seaside, beaches....strong wind with high waves lashing onshore.

Now then you say... Tickets all booked liao lar... 😩

DHL ....

Just give the address of your next location and DHL will send it for your ... [sly]

You want me to Kick you is it? ... 😂

Wah Lan Ehhh... Paper underwear is the worst... So blardy uncomfortable... Then at the end of the day sure end up torn & tatted from all the scratching ... Like machiam kena raped by Porker...

KNN............. driving old folks and can torn & tatted paper underwear ..... [shakehead]

Your 'didi' stiff all along the journey iszit .... :o

Edited by Picnic06

KNN............. driving old folks and can torn & tatted paper underwear ..... [shakehead]

Your 'didi' stiff all along the journey iszit .... :o

No need to scratch har... You tell me you won't scratch for the whole day... I kena before already, so you dun come & bluff me... 😂

I scratch for you lah. I very gentle won't use my finger nails [laugh]

No need to scratch har... You tell me you won't scratch for the whole day... I kena before already, so you dun come & bluff me...

In wearing paper underwear, one must know ....

if you wearing a 'M' size normal underwear, he should choose 'L' size paper underwear for comfort.

if you wear 'L' size then choose 'XL' size paper underwear ... -_-

if you wearing a 'M' size normal underwear, he should choose 'L' size paper underwear for comfort.

If he is driving most of the time, wear a diaper better :D

Forget it... You go wear yourself, I don't want... 😂

So........... he got leaky problems ... :o

Too much reproduction fluids... It's like that one... 😂

If he is driving most of the time, wear a diaper better :D

You keep that for yourself lar... 😂

I don't want... Later kena poke backside... 😂

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] Sigh... your Perth thread ki chia already