Mustank Hypersonic April 16, 2014 Share April 16, 2014 12 seater, we hire this before ask Hertz. best idea in the thread!!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged April 16, 2014 Author Share April 16, 2014 How long are you going? Tell everyone to pack light. [laugh] Need anything, just go there and buy You mean like everyone don't bring or wear any under wear ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 16, 2014 Share April 16, 2014 Just bring 1 jacket and hand carry. The rest all buy there Yup .... In winter time in Australia, their shops still opens at 10.00am in the morning but closed at 4.30pm cos by 5.30pm, night leow .... Early morning at 4.00am. machiam Singapore 8.00am brightness ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 16, 2014 Share April 16, 2014 You mean like everyone don't bring or wear any under wear ... Your underwear very bulky? It's the jackets and clothing that take up space. Just bring less loh... no choice liao. Yup .... In winter time in Australia, their shops still opens at 10.00am in the morning but closed at 4.30pm cos by 5.30pm, night leow .... Early morning at 4.00am. machiam Singapore 8.00am brightness ... Ya... and always feel sleepy. Drivers beware of zzzz monsters Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 16, 2014 Share April 16, 2014 Your underwear very bulky? It's the jackets and clothing that take up space. Just bring less loh... no choice liao. Make from polar bear fur so as to keep his 'two' warm .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged April 16, 2014 Author Share April 16, 2014 why you so lazy? :angry: :angry: http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2691386-road-trip-to-perth-23-27-nov-2013/?hl=perth http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2649457-free-easy-to-perth/?hl=perth Because I know kind old people like you will help me ... 12 seater, we hire this before ask Hertz. Class 3 can drive this ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 16, 2014 Share April 16, 2014 Because I know kind old people like you will help me ... Class 3 can drive this ? Yes. Class 3 can drive Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 16, 2014 Share April 16, 2014 (edited) Because I know kind old people like you will help me ... Class 3 can drive this ? yup, this is the best solution cos everyone get together, can tcss and keep each other warm (i assume you go with 10 other girls, no?) basically if there are kids, you still have the last row for luggage. Edited April 16, 2014 by Jman888 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged April 16, 2014 Author Share April 16, 2014 yup, this is the best solution cos everyone get together, can tcss and keep each other warm (i assume you go with 10 other girls, no?) basically if there are kids, you still have the last row for luggage. 10 LCBs ... *Lao Char Bor* ... Yes. Class 3 can drive But I doubt it can take 11 people including Luggage ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 16, 2014 Share April 16, 2014 10 LCBs ... *Lao Char Bor* ... i didn't know you are tour guide for senior citizen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 16, 2014 Share April 16, 2014 10 LCBs ... *Lao Char Bor* ... But I doubt it can take 11 people including Luggage ... You got 2 driver mah. Actually can have one MPV for people, one van for the remaining and the luggage. If not, drive 2 vans liao but not that comfortable to sit in for long journeys. LCBs also not too bad lah. They got experience Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged April 16, 2014 Author Share April 16, 2014 i didn't know you are tour guide for senior citizen Its like that one lar ... Last time young they look after us so now they old we look after them ... its a viscous cycle You got 2 driver mah. Actually can have one MPV for people, one van for the remaining and the luggage. If not, drive 2 vans liao but not that comfortable to sit in for long journeys. LCBs also not too bad lah. They got experience Oh yah hor ... you mean one 12 seater ... one panel van? How long are you going? Tell everyone to pack light. Need anything, just go there and buy I wanted to wear only my underwear, but they won't let me board the plane ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sozo 2nd Gear April 16, 2014 Share April 16, 2014 Going Perth during June ... First time taking 11 people along with me ... Need advise for Car Rental to transport 10 people including Luggage ... The Luggage part damn headache ... Any reputable Car Rental Co. to recommend? http://www.vroomvroomvroom.com.au/ your one stop car rental of major companies in Australia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 16, 2014 Share April 16, 2014 10 LCBs ... *Lao Char Bor* ... But I doubt it can take 11 people including Luggage ... driver front row can seat 3, last row fold down and stack the luggage. or you can check with Hertz if they have any roof rack for luggage. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 16, 2014 Share April 16, 2014 yup, this is the best solution cos everyone get together, can tcss and keep each other warm (i assume you go with 10 other girls, no?) basically if there are kids, you still have the last row for luggage. Make sure he cannot meddle with the GPS system of the van. What if the whole van goes missing when he switch off the GPS system half way throught the tour and cannot be 'found', the van and its passengers .... Actually this is the 15 seaters mini bus which I trying to introduce to him.... Yes. Class 3 can drive KNN... last time in 2008 when I was in Perth, they said class 4 licence. Since when they reduced to Class 3 licence.... Already have class 4 back in 1998.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear April 16, 2014 Share April 16, 2014 Oh god......11 ppl!!!! The logistics gona be a huge nightmare. U training to be tour guide or what ? Haha. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged April 16, 2014 Author Share April 16, 2014 Make sure he cannot meddle with the GPS system of the van. What if the whole van goes missing when he switch off the GPS system half way throught the tour and cannot be 'found', the van and its passengers .... Actually this is the 15 seaters mini bus which I trying to introduce to him.... KNN... last time in 2008 when I was in Perth, they said class 4 licence. Since when they reduced to Class 3 licence.... Already have class 4 back in 1998.... But if I drive this into the city, will normal parking lots accommodate this bus? Oh god......11 ppl!!!! The logistics gona be a huge nightmare. U training to be tour guide or what ? Haha. No choice, must bring all or others will cry favoritism ... You know old people all like that one lar ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic April 16, 2014 Share April 16, 2014 (edited) But if I drive this into the city, will normal parking lots accommodate this bus? No choice, must bring all or others will cry favoritism ... You know old people all like that one lar ... Perth city parallel lots are large. Multi-storey carpark lots will vary as some are really "sillypore" sized and tight to each other. The lots in shopping malls tend to be large as well. Edited April 16, 2014 by Mason016 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...