GongJiaoWei 3rd Gear April 15, 2014 Share April 15, 2014 Saw this video clip on Facebook. For your viewing pleasure! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9CVcuz-68kc ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged April 15, 2014 Share April 15, 2014 nice shots......but I thought they should have top it up with one shot through her groin area haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged April 15, 2014 Share April 15, 2014 On 4/15/2014 at 6:32 AM, Acemundo said: nice shots......but I thought they should have top it up with one shot through her groin area haha through the groin? Must call RadX liao... keep the body... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged April 15, 2014 Share April 15, 2014 On 4/15/2014 at 6:45 AM, StefanK said: through the groin? Must call RadX liao... keep the body... haha I mean below the groin area between the thighs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged April 15, 2014 Share April 15, 2014 On 4/15/2014 at 6:46 AM, Acemundo said: haha I mean below the groin area between the thighs pai seh... slow day today... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged April 15, 2014 Share April 15, 2014 On 4/15/2014 at 6:50 AM, StefanK said: pai seh... slow day today... imagine she do a split on that long table and the went pass her sensitive area with wind haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 15, 2014 Share April 15, 2014 Wow... some amazing shots! With those shots, he didn't really need the girl. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear April 15, 2014 Share April 15, 2014 anyone has the same video in full HD? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getzsfv 5th Gear April 15, 2014 Share April 15, 2014 (edited) I like the one when the girl doggy style... consperm misque one Edited April 15, 2014 by Getzsfv Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 15, 2014 Share April 15, 2014 On 4/15/2014 at 7:14 AM, Xefera said: anyone has the same video in full HD? 720p not enough? Still want full HD? What were you trying to spot? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 15, 2014 Share April 15, 2014 some of the 'in the air' shot looks like edited Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 15, 2014 Share April 15, 2014 On 4/15/2014 at 8:05 AM, Vid said: 720p not enough? Still want full HD? What were you trying to spot? hairs on 'that' part ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 15, 2014 Share April 15, 2014 remind me of the show where stephen chow played against jimmy white....sibei tokkong! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GongJiaoWei 3rd Gear April 16, 2014 Author Share April 16, 2014 On 4/15/2014 at 9:46 AM, Eviilusion said: remind me of the show where stephen chow played against jimmy white....sibei tokkong! Stephen chow that movie is classic!. Still can recall the scene of he does some push up before giving his shot at the last part of the movie.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hanan_ho 2nd Gear April 16, 2014 Share April 16, 2014 I do admire Florian Kohler. Not only his skills, but also his high level of concentration. Must need some determine to focus on the right ball... I am wondering what does the model do when Kohler is practising his trick shot? Yawning away or just lying down there? hehee 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 16, 2014 Share April 16, 2014 On 4/16/2014 at 1:24 AM, GongJiaoWei said: Stephen chow that movie is classic!. Still can recall the scene of he does some push up before giving his shot at the last part of the movie.. i liked the part where he kissed the gf and she cried saying she scared later she become pregnant....that part i cannot ahan to the max.....wahahaha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kezg1 5th Gear April 16, 2014 Share April 16, 2014 On 4/15/2014 at 6:29 AM, GongJiaoWei said: Saw this video clip on Facebook. For your viewing pleasure! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9CVcuz-68kc one word.....AWESOME!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear April 18, 2014 Share April 18, 2014 On 4/15/2014 at 8:05 AM, Vid said: 720p not enough? Still want full HD? What were you trying to spot? Some parts too dark liao cannot see clearly. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...