Spanly 5th Gear April 15, 2014 Share April 15, 2014 From the papers today, look like Singapore Airline is taking over from SingTel as the main sponsor for our Singapore F1 this year. So will they be using the S'pore Girls as the race girls instead ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged April 15, 2014 Share April 15, 2014 From the papers today, look like Singapore Airline is taking over from SingTel as the main sponsor for our Singapore F1 this year. So will they be using the S'pore Girls as the race girls instead Alright !!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben5266 Supercharged April 15, 2014 Share April 15, 2014 From the papers today, look like Singapore Airline is taking over from SingTel as the main sponsor for our Singapore F1 this year. So will they be using the S'pore Girls as the race girls instead Ultra mini kebaya would be nice... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear April 15, 2014 Share April 15, 2014 change of sponsors? coz not profitable enough? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spanly 5th Gear April 15, 2014 Author Share April 15, 2014 They can save from the race girls contest each year & used their SIA girls instead. They're more than qualified to be the race girls Of course those senior stewardess (saw some probably already in their 40s?) are exempted change of sponsors? coz not profitable enough? It'll be difficult to measure profitability for such sponsorship... largely to create brand awareness worldwide... how much of it translate to deals would be hard to tell. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 15, 2014 Share April 15, 2014 at least SIA girls better looking than Singtel Grid girls ...... CNA : SIA set to be new sponsor of Singapore F1 race SINGAPORE: Singapore Airlines (SIA) looks set to take over as the title sponsor of Singapore's Formula One night race. SIA took two full-page advertisements in Tuesday's Straits Times -- the first stating that there will be a new name on the track this year, and the second announcing the 2014 Formula 1 Singapore Airlines Singapore Grand Prix. SingTel has been the title sponsor since the inaugural race in 2008. A SingTel spokeswoman referred queries to SIA, while SIA spokesman Nicholas Ionides said the Singapore flag carrier will hold a briefing later on Tuesday morning. - CNA/ac link: http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/sia-set-to-be-new-sponsor/1071808.html 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic April 15, 2014 Share April 15, 2014 I know u all like 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 15, 2014 Share April 15, 2014 Alright !!! Not alright for the race:- with their tight long skirt, they will take forever to walk away from the grid after holding their banner/umbrella next to the cars there.... this will delay the start of the race, drivers sitting in their car will be frustrated, mercy, mercy!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 15, 2014 Share April 15, 2014 I know u all like Which one is your girlfriend? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 15, 2014 Share April 15, 2014 I know u all like Not this two .... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 15, 2014 Share April 15, 2014 Not this two .... you die liao, already mentioned in two other threads Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear April 15, 2014 Share April 15, 2014 This kind of standard was what I observed in my SQ flight last week. Only the senior one is of better standard. Quite disappointing... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged April 15, 2014 Share April 15, 2014 Not alright for the race:- with their tight long skirt, they will take forever to walk away from the grid after holding their banner/umbrella next to the cars there.... this will delay the start of the race, drivers sitting in their car will be frustrated, mercy, mercy!! Maybe they need to change the attire to make it more lighter, cooler and lesser.... Maybe you could suggest a suitable light, cooler and lesser type of attire ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 15, 2014 Share April 15, 2014 Maybe they need to change the attire to make it more lighter, cooler and lesser.... Maybe you could suggest a suitable light, cooler and lesser type of attire ? How about just wear the top half, forget about the bottom half, sure can walk very fast!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged April 15, 2014 Share April 15, 2014 How about just wear the top half, forget about the bottom half, sure can walk very fast!!! Like that the race sure will get delayed..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 15, 2014 Share April 15, 2014 you die liao, already mentioned in two other threads Got meh.... I didn't know ... I only surf Lite & Ez and Football channel .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 15, 2014 Share April 15, 2014 Like that the race sure will get delayed..... Not if these grid girls hitch a ride from the front car (like last year how Mark Webber did hitching a ride after his car broke down on the track), the rest of the drivers will sure stick behind this car for the entire race, following very closely!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic April 15, 2014 Share April 15, 2014 Which one is your girlfriend? Both cannot make it lah ... if like that, I would rather sleep all the way in plane ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...