Dinobros 2nd Gear August 26, 2014 Share August 26, 2014 Did anyone commit to the new Jazz? Whats the latest selling price now? ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
skygon 1st Gear August 29, 2014 Share August 29, 2014 The RS is more exp than city ... Maybe the city is a better choice...? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IloveVezel 2nd Gear August 29, 2014 Share August 29, 2014 The RS is more exp than city ... Maybe the city is a better choice...? Kah Motors sale told me that RS is "Shushi" made so it is more expensive than the "Tomyam" made City 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
7728 1st Gear September 1, 2014 Share September 1, 2014 New Jazz quite chio leh 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear September 1, 2014 Share September 1, 2014 New Jazz quite chio leh Chio hor? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear September 1, 2014 Share September 1, 2014 Chio hor? harnor. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear September 1, 2014 Share September 1, 2014 harnor. Buy! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Waterh2o 4th Gear September 1, 2014 Share September 1, 2014 How does this car measures up to the Ford Fiesta? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged September 1, 2014 Share September 1, 2014 when d original was so well done, its hard to meet future expectations lol I saw this kitted Fit in Sg before. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mugen82 Neutral Newbie September 4, 2014 Share September 4, 2014 Did anyone commit to the new Jazz? Whats the latest selling price now? The new price for Jazz 1.3 will be $107,999. Jazz 1.5 will be $112,999. Can try calling my SE @ 91006009 for more info 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wind69 Clutched September 4, 2014 Share September 4, 2014 The new price for Jazz 1.3 will be $107,999. Jazz 1.5 will be $112,999. Can try calling my SE @ 91006009 for more info u r the SE? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hybridcar 3rd Gear September 4, 2014 Share September 4, 2014 (edited) u r the SE? Are you Kim Jung Un?? By the way, when you call this number.. then you just ask "Are you Mugen?".. if he say yes, then he is lor... Edited September 4, 2014 by Hybridcar 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tcx607 4th Gear September 4, 2014 Share September 4, 2014 Anyone know how long delivery lead time for RS manual? Spec looks great car kerb weight approx 1030kg and 0-100km/hr sprint @ 9.4sec for NA engine. The only downside is the COE price else, Jazz is going to roam the road the fun way with speed demon and mobster 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kusnadi 1st Gear September 5, 2014 Share September 5, 2014 Could beat All New Toyota Yaris anyway 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tzc 1st Gear October 13, 2014 Share October 13, 2014 hi anyone going for the new jazz 1.5 cvt gearbox ? i have been driving manual forever..so i dont know how' it's like driving a cvt gearbox ..would like to try out if any guys here have a cvt gearbox car. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged October 13, 2014 Share October 13, 2014 would like to try out if any guys here have a cvt gearbox car. u know dealer showroom sometimes got something called test drive cars? u may try ur luck there... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cocobay 2nd Gear October 20, 2014 Share October 20, 2014 I know is kind of stupid to ask this, but is the jazz or the Mazda 2 more suitable for a lady for daily usage? Thanks. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear October 20, 2014 Share October 20, 2014 I know is kind of stupid to ask this, but is the jazz or the Mazda 2 more suitable for a lady for daily usage? Thanks. U will just have to test drive both and see what u like. Whatever we can tell u here will be what we like/dislike, which will probably not correspond to your likes and dislikes. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...