Our MCF Die Hard Supporter

GongJiaoWei

Ok Ok I own up! I'm the owner of the car. Just saw this thread n quickly go down to take a pic of my car. Basket, nid to purposely clean the back windscreen coz very dirty from the rain yesterday and to adjust my daughter soft toy (dun know where the toy tortoise comes fr) to prove.

Let me explain the origin of the stickers. If I can remember, 3 yellow stickers (1 fr premium membership, 2 fr Bosch Event). For the other 4 stickers, actually got 5 stickers (3 diff color fr Bosch Event, took fr the boot of dun know whose car at the carpark), 2 requested fr Admin when it was offered. The missing yellow color de was damaged during 1st time pasting, damn difficult to paste sui sui coz once stick on, try remove sure spoil.

One day, after washing my car, I was wondering what to do with those stickers so suddenly this idea came to my mind [idea] .

Also, I was thinking if my paste those stickers, other vehicles would siam far far fr me coz they scared later I comprain them in this MCF [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Β 

So, those bros here pls make good your promises, give me my deserved points hor.

Btw, I dun hv any MCF cashcard (hint hint). Just top up some more yesterday

Β 

Β 

Hi, Bro JohnnyLim,

You are my MCF idol ! :wub:

I owe you 10 P-Points from tomorrow onwards [nod] , by the way can spare me some of your extra MCF decals ?

↑ Advertisement

Ok Ok I own up! I'm the owner of the car. Just saw this thread n quickly go down to take a pic of my car. Basket, nid to purposely clean the back windscreen coz very dirty from the rain yesterday and to adjust my daughter soft toy (dun know where the toy tortoise comes fr) to prove.

Let me explain the origin of the stickers. If I can remember, 3 yellow stickers (1 fr premium membership, 2 fr Bosch Event). For the other 4 stickers, actually got 5 stickers (3 diff color fr Bosch Event, took fr the boot of dun know whose car at the carpark), 2 requested fr Admin when it was offered. The missing yellow color de was damaged during 1st time pasting, damn difficult to paste sui sui coz once stick on, try remove sure spoil.

One day, after washing my car, I was wondering what to do with those stickers so suddenly this idea came to my mind [idea] .

Also, I was thinking if my paste those stickers, other vehicles would siam far far fr me coz they scared later I comprain them in this MCF [laugh]

Β 

So, those bros here pls make good your promises, give me my deserved points hor. :D

Btw, I dun hv any MCF cashcard (hint hint). Just top up some more yesterday [bigcry]

Β 

Β 

Β 

this post alone.............i think you MCFer of the week liao........... [laugh]

Β 

Hi, Bro JohnnyLim,

You are my MCF idol ! :wub:

I owe you 10 P-Points from tomorrow onwards [nod] , by the way can spare me some of your extra MCF decals ?

Dun hv liao, try getting fr MCF Mods, I think they still hv a lot [:)]

Also, I was thinking if my paste those stickers, other vehicles would siam far far fr me coz they scared later I comprain them in this MCF [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Β 

So, those bros here pls make good your promises, give me my deserved points hor.

Btw, I dun hv any MCF cashcard (hint hint). Just top up some more yesterday [bigcry]

Β 

Β 

Up u liao, next week throw ur old cashcard and use the bling bling shiny new McF card

Β 

For cashcard balance go ask from radx top up $500

Β 

Β 

Maybe can continue to see if there is any car with 8 decal? ha ha

8 cannot reverse liao the car, how to see rear view???

Edited by Thaiyotakamli

He never say what car he drive. Next time can spot him and wave hello. [wave]

Β 

Anyway, +5 points to you also. [:)]

Aiyoh, paiseh lah. Just a BnB Korean aka American brand 2nd hand car. Shld be the cheapest family sedan car, as long can move I happy oredi [drivingcar]

Also, I was thinking if my paste those stickers, other vehicles would siam far far fr me coz they scared later I comprain them in this MCF [laugh]

Β 

So, those bros here pls make good your promises, give me my deserved points hor. :D

Β 

Β 

Β 

@[email protected] think jonnylim deserve a MCF cashcard........... [laugh] [laugh]

Β 

Β 

Β 

@[email protected] think jonnylim deserve a MCF cashcard........... [laugh] [laugh]

Β 

Β 

Β 

@johnnylim You got a PM! We will be giving you A MCF cash card and $50 Shell Voucher!

Β 

Maybe you need bring @gongjiaowei go lim kopi with you. hahha!

Β 

@johnnylim You got a PM! We will be giving you A MCF cash card and $50 Shell Voucher!

Β 

Β 

Steady!

Β 

Β 

ζˆ‘ 也 要 ! [rolleyes]