RH1667 Hypersonic April 10, 2014 Share April 10, 2014 Ok Ok I own up! I'm the owner of the car. Just saw this thread n quickly go down to take a pic of my car. Basket, nid to purposely clean the back windscreen coz very dirty from the rain yesterday and to adjust my daughter soft toy (dun know where the toy tortoise comes fr) to prove. Let me explain the origin of the stickers. If I can remember, 3 yellow stickers (1 fr premium membership, 2 fr Bosch Event). For the other 4 stickers, actually got 5 stickers (3 diff color fr Bosch Event, took fr the boot of dun know whose car at the carpark), 2 requested fr Admin when it was offered. The missing yellow color de was damaged during 1st time pasting, damn difficult to paste sui sui coz once stick on, try remove sure spoil. One day, after washing my car, I was wondering what to do with those stickers so suddenly this idea came to my mind . Also, I was thinking if my paste those stickers, other vehicles would siam far far fr me coz they scared later I comprain them in this MCF Β So, those bros here pls make good your promises, give me my deserved points hor. Btw, I dun hv any MCF cashcard (hint hint). Just top up some more yesterday Β Β Β OK, give you 5! β‘ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 10, 2014 Share April 10, 2014 Ok Ok I own up! I'm the owner of the car. Just saw this thread n quickly go down to take a pic of my car. Basket, nid to purposely clean the back windscreen coz very dirty from the rain yesterday and to adjust my daughter soft toy (dun know where the toy tortoise comes fr) to prove. Let me explain the origin of the stickers. If I can remember, 3 yellow stickers (1 fr premium membership, 2 fr Bosch Event). For the other 4 stickers, actually got 5 stickers (3 diff color fr Bosch Event, took fr the boot of dun know whose car at the carpark), 2 requested fr Admin when it was offered. The missing yellow color de was damaged during 1st time pasting, damn difficult to paste sui sui coz once stick on, try remove sure spoil. One day, after washing my car, I was wondering what to do with those stickers so suddenly this idea came to my mind . Also, I was thinking if my paste those stickers, other vehicles would siam far far fr me coz they scared later I comprain them in this MCF Β So, those bros here pls make good your promises, give me my deserved points hor. Btw, I dun hv any MCF cashcard (hint hint). Just top up some more yesterday Β Β wah..u use mcf sticker and decal to chase away bad spirit har? like that i gibe u 5! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged April 10, 2014 Share April 10, 2014 Ok Ok I own up! I'm the owner of the car. Just saw this thread n quickly go down to take a pic of my car. Basket, nid to purposely clean the back windscreen coz very dirty from the rain yesterday and to adjust my daughter soft toy (dun know where the toy tortoise comes fr) to prove. Β Β What about the "Dads For Life" stickers ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged April 10, 2014 Share April 10, 2014 Β What about the "Dads For Life" stickers ? Β For every kid you contribute to our society, you get 1 sticker β¦ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 10, 2014 Share April 10, 2014 Β For every kid you contribute to our society, you get 1 sticker how about our own children that we didnt know existed? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 10, 2014 Share April 10, 2014 Β For every kid you contribute to our society, you get 1 sticker β¦ Β Ya ..... collect the sticker on the day of discharge from hospital. The nurse will give one sticker to each baby .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged April 10, 2014 Share April 10, 2014 so..... game over liao? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic April 10, 2014 Share April 10, 2014 Ok Ok I own up! I'm the owner of the car. Just saw this thread n quickly go down to take a pic of my car. Basket, nid to purposely clean the back windscreen coz very dirty from the rain yesterday and to adjust my daughter soft toy (dun know where the toy tortoise comes fr) to prove. Let me explain the origin of the stickers. If I can remember, 3 yellow stickers (1 fr premium membership, 2 fr Bosch Event). For the other 4 stickers, actually got 5 stickers (3 diff color fr Bosch Event, took fr the boot of dun know whose car at the carpark), 2 requested fr Admin when it was offered. The missing yellow color de was damaged during 1st time pasting, damn difficult to paste sui sui coz once stick on, try remove sure spoil. One day, after washing my car, I was wondering what to do with those stickers so suddenly this idea came to my mind . Also, I was thinking if my paste those stickers, other vehicles would siam far far fr me coz they scared later I comprain them in this MCF Β So, those bros here pls make good your promises, give me my deserved points hor. Btw, I dun hv any MCF cashcard (hint hint). Just top up some more yesterday Β Β Β Nice car deco :) Swee ! Β I owe you 5 points, cos run out le :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic April 10, 2014 Share April 10, 2014 so..... game over liao? Β Maybe can continue to see if there is any car with 8 decal? ha ha 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged April 10, 2014 Share April 10, 2014 Β Β Not necessary. If you care to share some eroctic stories with us, then the thread may continue on and on and on.... I agree..... then many will standby expresso n snack n look very serious at work but actually they are hehehe how about our own children that we didnt know existed? U funny... u said "we didn't know existed"...if dono then how u know they exist... is this a trick question?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 10, 2014 Share April 10, 2014 I agree..... then many will standby expresso n snack n look very serious at work but actually they are hehehe Β U funny... u said "we didn't know existed"...if dono then how u know they exist... is this a trick question?? hahaha....u guest lor? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged April 10, 2014 Share April 10, 2014 hahaha....u guest lor? Hard to....cos dono are u into donation or not.... :p Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 10, 2014 Share April 10, 2014 Hard to....cos dono are u into donation or not.... :pdonation! mai la.....where got shiok! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged April 10, 2014 Share April 10, 2014 steady man johnnylim! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 10, 2014 Share April 10, 2014 Β Β Not necessary. If you care to share some eroctic stories with us, then the thread may continue on and on and on.... Cannot share, coz 12yro will be reading if I share. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GongJiaoWei 3rd Gear April 10, 2014 Author Share April 10, 2014 Ok Ok I own up! I'm the owner of the car. Just saw this thread n quickly go down to take a pic of my car. Basket, nid to purposely clean the back windscreen coz very dirty from the rain yesterday and to adjust my daughter soft toy (dun know where the toy tortoise comes fr) to prove. Let me explain the origin of the stickers. If I can remember, 3 yellow stickers (1 fr premium membership, 2 fr Bosch Event). For the other 4 stickers, actually got 5 stickers (3 diff color fr Bosch Event, took fr the boot of dun know whose car at the carpark), 2 requested fr Admin when it was offered. The missing yellow color de was damaged during 1st time pasting, damn difficult to paste sui sui coz once stick on, try remove sure spoil. One day, after washing my car, I was wondering what to do with those stickers so suddenly this idea came to my mind . Also, I was thinking if my paste those stickers, other vehicles would siam far far fr me coz they scared later I comprain them in this MCF Β So, those bros here pls make good your promises, give me my deserved points hor. Btw, I dun hv any MCF cashcard (hint hint). Just top up some more yesterday Β Β Β Β Steady Bro!! Β Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged April 10, 2014 Share April 10, 2014 Ok Ok I own up! I'm the owner of the car. Just saw this thread n quickly go down to take a pic of my car. Basket, nid to purposely clean the back windscreen coz very dirty from the rain yesterday and to adjust my daughter soft toy (dun know where the toy tortoise comes fr) to prove. Let me explain the origin of the stickers. If I can remember, 3 yellow stickers (1 fr premium membership, 2 fr Bosch Event). For the other 4 stickers, actually got 5 stickers (3 diff color fr Bosch Event, took fr the boot of dun know whose car at the carpark), 2 requested fr Admin when it was offered. The missing yellow color de was damaged during 1st time pasting, damn difficult to paste sui sui coz once stick on, try remove sure spoil. One day, after washing my car, I was wondering what to do with those stickers so suddenly this idea came to my mind . Also, I was thinking if my paste those stickers, other vehicles would siam far far fr me coz they scared later I comprain them in this MCF Β So, those bros here pls make good your promises, give me my deserved points hor. Btw, I dun hv any MCF cashcard (hint hint). Just top up some more yesterday Β Β Β cerato ah? the one before the forte? Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnnylim 5th Gear April 10, 2014 Share April 10, 2014 Β What about the "Dads For Life" stickers ? Tat stickers, if I'm not wrong, got it fr Shell station. I think it's a yearly affair. During tat time, I just got this 2nd hand car not long and was thinking how to decorate it and so happen this stickers come along. Β Hmmm, I consider myself a family man β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...