Ultimate Warrior RIP

Mockngbrd

They were the ones that attracted me to watch WWF... hulk, ultimate warrior, undertaker....

and I could even "practice" the moves with my younger bro on our bed....

How time flies... Haiz...

They were the ones that attracted me to watch WWF... hulk, ultimate warrior, undertaker....

and I could even "practice" the moves with my younger bro on our bed....

How time flies... Haiz...

Yah man

Standard drop so much

Nowadays I don't even bother to watch

These days I just watch Japanese wrestling

More exciting

Yah man

Standard drop so much

More exciting

charbo :wub: wrestling ah???.......... [:p][laugh] [laugh]

Behind the glitz and glamour, there is a lot of hard work, pain and sacrifice and pressure to be stronger, bigger. I'm not saying there is no responsibility the wrestlers should take, but what price fame and fortune, only they know. And I think there are more than a few who are in it for the high life (gals, drugs, favours, ego) and when you indulge in that, health can fall by the wayside. Not to mention that the nature of the business is, at its core, beating up other people and getting smashed up, so the wrestlers have already put themselves in harm's way in that sense.

Yah man

Standard drop so much

More exciting

Jippun kiah a bit comical lah, chio bu mud wrestling nicerer.

Yah man

Standard drop so much

More exciting

Sorry dup post.

Edited by Count-Bracula

mostly heart attacks. i suspect probably mostly steroid linked.

haiz.

really sibei sad.

yah... not just lifestyle.

even pro rugby players have a lifespan 10 years less than their non-playing friends...

but wrestlers really take the cake with 30-40 years shorter

even pro rugby players have a lifespan 10 years less than their non-playing friends...

those body builders in general Dont seem to have long healthy lives...