Petition to Shut Down Stomp

Vid

There’s some hidden mental problem within many of us, we enjoy exposing other’s wrong doing, or sometime even purposely create the illusion that others is doing something wrong, expose it to the whole world, and wait to see how the person get into trouble.

Somehow, this is created by our childhood education. In school, there are students, mostly girls, will report to the teacher that their classmate is talking, playing, or whatever, which cause the classmate to get punished by the teacher. The teacher highly encourages such sabotage behavior, praise the student that make the report.

I also see neighbor’s litter girl reporting to their parent about wrong doing of her brother, and get the brother beaten. The parent did not discourage such sabotage behavior, and it’s happening very often. One fine day, the brother gave one punch onto the sister’s face till nose bleed.

There’s something wrong with our education that created this desire to sabotage and enjoy seeing how the victim suffer.

Stomp satisfied many of such dark desire.

unless if you are a monk, priest or nun, i dont see anything wrong.

its just like saying "nowadays everyone wants to be rich"

i like to laugh at people's silly mistakes...makes my day

- girls zao geng when drunk,

- people dress as spidenman on train

- sec school kids making out

- drivers showing middle fingers

- etc etc..

good entertainment what...

Edited by comegetme

dun worry, men are catching up, just look at all the video clipping on the road.

i still think that the guy who film the biker wrestling ang mo is such a keypoh who claim he try to help yet doing a close up video and then post it online <_<<_<

agreed.

for that matter I also wondering if he using a spy cam attached on his specs or some other part of his attire.

surely if he is holding the camera and walking towards the 2 wrestler, those 2 would have stopped immediately or even pursue him right?

Stomp also has a section whereby they show pics of parties in some disco or beach club. Some pics are of bikini girls and chiobus. If Stomp close down, this section also gone liao.... [:(]

agreed.

for that matter I also wondering if he using a spy cam attached on his specs or some other part of his attire.

surely if he is holding the camera and walking towards the 2 wrestler, those 2 would have stopped immediately or even pursue him right?

I initially thought that the helpful biker was using helmet-mounted cam.

However, news subsequently indicated that he was using his mobile phone to take the video.

Stomp also has a section whereby they show pics of parties in some disco or beach club. Some pics are of bikini girls and chiobus. If Stomp close down, this section also gone liao.... [:(]

Gutter uncensored is often one of the first to carry all the "scandal" videos and pics. You'll see a lot more there than on STOMP, for sure!

C'mon guys, it's a Hail Mary, but it's still worth showing our contempt for STOMP en masse. Sign the petition already! :D

I initially thought that the helpful biker was using helmet-mounted cam.

However, news subsequently indicated that he was using his mobile phone to take the video.

well if he is holding a hp cam, these two buggers still don't feel the need to stop fighting and confront him?

Exactly same thought as you, which lead me to assume [incorrectly] the helmet-mounted cam.

The two men should have confronted the camera man instead of fighting. It was his video that led to both getting arrested.

Ppl no longer talk to ppl. With stomp it is the rise of keyboard hero and a foreigner friend once ask me is that how Singaporean behave.

Tell him our slogan. "Eunuchly Singapore". :D

well, I guess all of us are the victims of the progression of technology. in today's day and age, there are so many devices that can record a video or snap a picture and every swinging dick and flapping beaver owns one.