1fast1 Supersonic April 5, 2014 Share April 5, 2014 By the Prime Minister, no less. (OK, OK, I know it's after the fact - I didn't go if you're curious). If they're pulling out the big guns, then Erection must be imminent. Better give the sheeple a massive dose of Viagra to make sure the Erection goes well. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neost 6th Gear April 5, 2014 Share April 5, 2014 Heard from a source the next election could be early because major policy changes coming up and the govt want to get the election off their back to focus on the new policy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 5, 2014 Share April 5, 2014 Cos no teh halia tt why u no go... Haaa Heard from a source the next election could be early because major policy changes coming up and the govt want to get the election off their back to focus on the new policy. Gst gst gst Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic April 5, 2014 Share April 5, 2014 Cos no teh halia tt why u no go... Haaa Gst 15% gst 15% gst 15% Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic April 5, 2014 Author Share April 5, 2014 Heard from a source the next election could be early because major policy changes coming up and the govt want to get the election off their back to focus on the new policy. That has such an ominous ring about it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic April 5, 2014 Author Share April 5, 2014 (edited) delete double post. Edited April 5, 2014 by Turboflat4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic April 5, 2014 Share April 5, 2014 My area recently also got kopi session with MP, but still must pay $1 for admission. Don't think erection is near. If erection is near, normally pattern is many RC activities, but admission is free, free makan, free balloons.......... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic April 5, 2014 Share April 5, 2014 My area recently also got kopi session with MP, but still must pay $1 for admission. Don't think erection is near. If erection is near, normally pattern is many RC activities, but admission is free, free makan, free balloons.......... This is what we call " Gutter politics " that shame their own political party 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged April 5, 2014 Share April 5, 2014 Not bad got free transport. I go if got ngeow sai Vietnamese kopi. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic April 5, 2014 Author Share April 5, 2014 Not bad got free transport. I go if got ngeow sai Vietnamese kopi. If you like ngeow sai so much, I'll ask my avatar to produce some delicacies for you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neost 6th Gear April 5, 2014 Share April 5, 2014 Cos no teh halia tt why u no go... Haaa Gst gst gst Aiyah, don't pi char the lobang leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged April 5, 2014 Share April 5, 2014 If you like ngeow sai so much, I'll ask my avatar to produce some delicacies for you. You got lyseng one or not?? Mai lim liao KKK. (Kong kar kiaw) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic April 5, 2014 Share April 5, 2014 Thats what I've been saying......other than COE, too much good news & "help". 1) HDB cov decline or gone other than selected zones.2) Pioneer package 3) Revisions to student/poly mrt rates. 4) PME up to $4.5k/mth have protection 5) Fair consideration for Sinky, 2 weeks b4 opening to FT. 6) min wage for cleaners Wayang or not, its an onslaught of goodnews & help for more good years ahead.....and of course, time is not on their side... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic April 5, 2014 Author Share April 5, 2014 Cos no teh halia tt why u no go... Haaa Eee...don't like teh halia. I didn't go because I'm blardy lazy. Also, had I gone, I might not have been able to keep my big mouth shut, then kena really lim kopi liao. So, on the whole, prefer to chill out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 5, 2014 Share April 5, 2014 Can suka suka have an early erection one meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic April 5, 2014 Author Share April 5, 2014 Can suka suka have an early erection one meh? Of course! I have one early every morning. Don't tell Porker ah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neost 6th Gear April 5, 2014 Share April 5, 2014 Can suka suka have an early erection one meh? I think can. Can purposely ask incumbent to resign and create by election. Like years ago, ah goh called a by election to bring in ah teo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic April 5, 2014 Share April 5, 2014 Can suka suka have an early erection one meh? I say sure can. 6.9 also like that. What else cannot?! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...