Ender Hypersonic April 4, 2014 Share April 4, 2014 On 4/4/2014 at 4:33 AM, Fongmy said: Yah, ah pui kim likes to ends peoples life, his new nick is " NK Ender " I'm not his size leh.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roh96 6th Gear April 4, 2014 Share April 4, 2014 On 4/4/2014 at 4:33 AM, Fongmy said: Yah, ah pui kim likes to ends peoples life, his new nick is " NK Ender " Eh, I think we have one MCF member with nic called "Ender". Don't play play. haha.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic April 4, 2014 Share April 4, 2014 (edited) On 4/4/2014 at 4:34 AM, Roh96 said: From what I observe, he is doing whatever it takes to stabilize his position, getting rid of his political opponents. Which political leaders don't do this? Just that his method is more lethal and cruel. Yah, ours also nothing better, chinese sayings..... 有 杀 错 没 放 过 On 4/4/2014 at 4:35 AM, Roh96 said: Eh, I think we have one MCF member with nic called "Ender". Don't play play. haha.. He had just claimed above that he is smaller in sizes than ah pui kim only I really don't know which part of kim's and his that he's refering smaller leh Edited April 4, 2014 by Fongmy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged April 4, 2014 Share April 4, 2014 Shove a nuclear warhead up his butthole lah! This farker will die a tragic death. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 4, 2014 Share April 4, 2014 One day without killing, Fat Kim wont be able to sleep Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic April 4, 2014 Share April 4, 2014 On 4/4/2014 at 2:56 AM, 13177 said: OMG, how many more does he wants to kill?! kill the chickens warn the monkey.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 4, 2014 Share April 4, 2014 On 4/4/2014 at 3:00 AM, Vega said: while some Chinese will offer roasted chicken or duck for Qing Ming, Fatty Kim offer 200 lives to his grandpa. Past emperors of China used clay soldiers and fatty Kim use live soldiers.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged April 4, 2014 Share April 4, 2014 (edited) On 4/4/2014 at 4:46 AM, Count-Bracula said: Shove a nuclear warhead up his butthole lah! This farker will die a tragic death. too easy for him. furthermore, you would have killed millions of innocent ppl... should Bribe his officials and kidnap him, feed him to the dogs like his uncle's tragic death for him to taste the same flavour... Edited April 4, 2014 by Tigerwoods Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic April 4, 2014 Share April 4, 2014 Obesity is supposed to be a big killer, according to medical health professionals worldwide. C'mon, obesity, do your thing already! :angry: 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dankoo 4th Gear April 4, 2014 Share April 4, 2014 斩草除根 :除草时要连根除掉,使草不能再长。比喻除去祸根,以免后患。 to cut weeds and eliminate the roots (idiom); to destroy root and branch to eliminate completely 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear April 4, 2014 Share April 4, 2014 On 4/4/2014 at 4:26 AM, Kb27 said: Fatty Kim is current day Adolf Hitler That is an insult to Adolf Hitler. Heil Hitler! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged April 4, 2014 Share April 4, 2014 On 4/4/2014 at 6:14 AM, Yuan said: That is an insult to Adolf Hitler. Heil Hitler! Yuan you like Nazi Lemak ah ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged April 4, 2014 Share April 4, 2014 On 4/4/2014 at 6:14 AM, Yuan said: That is an insult to Adolf Hitler. Heil Hitler! Why you salute him?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 4, 2014 Share April 4, 2014 On 4/4/2014 at 6:19 AM, Tigerwoods said: Yuan you like Nazi Lemak ah ? Next time you see him you will see a square moustche.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic April 4, 2014 Share April 4, 2014 On 4/4/2014 at 6:05 AM, Turboflat4 said: Obesity is supposed to be a big killer, according to medical health professionals worldwide. C'mon, obesity, do your thing already! :angry: his genes not bad one leh. His father also short and chubby. Drink hard liqour and smoke like no tomorrow. Still managed to live till 60. I suspect buibui kim will live quite well until he goes past middle age. NK has nothing. precisely why not even SK are too thrilled about having to deal with them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 4, 2014 Share April 4, 2014 (edited) On 4/4/2014 at 5:56 AM, Tigerwoods said: too easy for him. furthermore, you would have killed millions of innocent ppl... should Bribe his officials and kidnap him, feed him to the dogs like his uncle's tragic death for him to taste the same flavour... you will need lots of money to bride them coz fat Kim already use NK national reserve plus whatever he has to feed / bride them to support him and protect his reign, how else he can maintain his inner-circle to protect him? try borrowing from TH or GIC ? Edited April 4, 2014 by Super7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic April 4, 2014 Share April 4, 2014 On 4/4/2014 at 6:05 AM, Turboflat4 said: Obesity is supposed to be a big killer, according to medical health professionals worldwide. C'mon, obesity, do your thing already! :angry: Ur comments are deep piercing man.... Diabetes.......dark patches, amputate toes, ankle.......shin......knee......above knee......hands, arms......fingers....kkj... slow painful death......in/out....in/out...in/out.....in/out of hospital...... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 4, 2014 Share April 4, 2014 On 4/4/2014 at 4:29 AM, Fongmy said: Not L K Y meh Fatty Kim never claims he can rise up from cough fin mah.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...