Relationship Deal-breakers

BabyBlade

Hahahah. My ah gong own Sheraton towers leh. Does that make us "neighbor" ?

Nowadays i saw alot of girls with tattoos like this. . .

1-feather-tattoo-on-back.jpg

Look nice if it is not too big. :wub:

This one like got meaning. Birds of a feather, flock together? :D

The thing about tattoo it might look nice now but if the popularity got faded out you gotto spent an awful lot of money to get rid of it.

HAHAHA. @Jman888 damn cute.

Anyway the proper usage for the @ mention function is.. You only use the @ function to catch the attention/make reference of/to someone who isn't in the post/thread you are replying to. If I am replying to a post from or quoting Jman888, I don't have to use the mention function. This will minimize spammings of notifications.

The younger generation will of cos have no issues with it since it is widely used on many social platforms... The older generation....... [:p]

It is a new function so we will improve it along the way too (so @Jman888 please forgive us). [laugh][laugh]

[:p] [:p] .............

Popular tattoos are the geisha ones.. Common.

You mean tattoo a geisha woman on the skin?? How is that nice? I dun get it.

I still prefer the soft, smooth & fair skin of a woman. What for they put a tattoo over it?

Dun show me tattoo. Show me boob cleavage & fair skin. That will get my attention. LoL...

Tattoo? no problem. I also have so it would be hypocritical of me. But quite a lot of my female friends have and we're talking successful professionals in their 30s. Some single, some married, some attached.

Dealbreakers? I dunno man, I don't have a fixed list and it would depend on the individual. And I'm a beggar so I can't be a chooser.

But i'd say being rude to service staff or the lack of basic courtesy will be dealbreakers for me.

The thing about tattoo it might look nice now but if the popularity got faded out you gotto spent an awful lot of money to get rid of it.

Awful lot of pain as well.

Tattoos and angsty teenagers and emo strawberry generation is just a bad mix.

Simi feathers falling off. I chop one of your fingers, that's called pain, si ginah... [grin]

uncle in me speaking...

I was seeing this sweet girl who is clever, funny and easy going. Until I found out she has a penis.

you pull down your girl's skirt while dating her? [mad]

btw my pen is good? :blink:

[mad][mad][rifle]

What's wrong with braces! @porker

Simply ugly [laugh] @babyblade @babyblade @babyblade @babyblade @babyblade

you pull down your girl's skirt while dating her? [mad]

btw my pen is good? :blink:

The problem is the bear gave him a blow after pulling down his skirt

bear's palm too big to give a palm job? [sly]

You mean tattoo a geisha woman on the skin?? How is that nice? I dun get it.

I still prefer the soft, smooth & fair skin of a woman. What for they put a tattoo over it?

Dun show me tattoo. Show me boob cleavage & fair skin. That will get my attention. LoL...

I also don't get how it's nice lei.. I only have one simple design on my back (shoulder blade area) with the words "Follow Your Heart"... [laugh]

only number 7 catch my eyes [laugh][laugh]

Most likely this one con-rod bent due to over heated engine and constant runnign on high gear without any lubi........ [grin]

This tattoo nice?

attachicon.gifMCF tattoo.jpg

Woah. @porker will angry one leh. Why u anyhow show his gf photo? hahha.

This one like got meaning. Birds of a feather, flock together? :D

Hahha. my advise for tattoo is if you really wanna get don't regret. And don't just follow david beckham and tattoo whatever he have. The tattoo stays with you forever, make sure it have a meaning to it.

Nowadays having a tattoo is no longer a taboo liao. But still must consider properly. Don't monkey see monkey do.

i like the added libbin.. gives the key a softer edge..

where u find the foto?

I found the photo from google, many many many moons ago. Lucky I saved them, cos the owner removed liao. [grin]

Woah. @porker will angry one leh. Why u anyhow show his gf photo? hahha.

I dont know its his gf. I googled many many many moons ago and found it one. Sup pa. The photo no name one.

Dont worry, I know how to keep all ID secret. Me not going to name names or ID any names.