Grab/Ryde issues and charges

Yamapi

Interesting read...

How is our future economy going to be sustainable with all these "foreign" companies?

my final verbal warning to you before I start to infract.

How does this warrant a new thread when it still borders on uber/grab?

Kindly use the gray matter more

merged here

my final verbal warning to you before I start to infract.

How does this warrant a new thread when it still borders on uber/grab?

Kindly use the gray matter more

merged here

Like that also can...

I didn't know there's a thread on this article.

My point was on future economy, not limited to uber/grab.

Anyway, you are the Mod.

We can agree to disagree.

I will refrain from starting new threads.

Like that also can...

Anyway, you are the Mod.

it's not about that.  A few of your other threads were on the same vein.  That's my point

Future economy, there is another on that too..

my premise is SEARCH!  If you want to duplicate threads, good discussions go all over the place on the SAME TOPIC

nuff said and good day

Like that also can...

Anyway, you are the Mod.

you can see the same article was posted just 3 posts before.

Interesting read...

How is our future economy going to be sustainable with all these "foreign" companies?

bro know your good intention

mod also got rules to follow

dont feel bad or have ill feelings

it happens

if any consolation to you, I have already 2 warnings, first one cant remember but 2nd one because one thinks,my post irrelevant to the thread. At least your current post got more substance than mind.

Trust me, this ker leng ar mod not as bad as it seems. When you get to know him better you realised he got lots of soft spot. He gets to be like that on and off sometimes , and it means Staff69 needs to bring him out for a KTV session.

Have a good day.

Goodcarbuyer? :grin:

it happens

if any consolation to you, I have already 2 warnings, first one cant remember but 2nd one because one thinks,my post irrelevant to the thread. At least your current post got more substance than mind.

Trust me, this ker leng ar mod not as bad as it seems. When you get to know him better you realised he got lots of soft spot. He gets to be like that on and off sometimes , and it means Staff69 needs to bring him out for a KTV session.

Have a good day.

They probably got no Budget for forum maintenance

So everything got to keep it small

Easier to manage

Playground is free

Need everyone to pickup own rubbish

Sample of decal taken from Facebook as pasted by lta.

I have already spotted a few cars with the private hire decal on the front and back windscreen, quite easily to see the decal. But dont think all private hire cars are pasted with this decal yet?!

Edited by 13177

Sample of decal taken from Facebook as pasted by lta.

For taxi drivers to hate them more.

I have already spotted a few cars with the private hire decal on the front and back windscreen, quite easily to see the decal. But dont think all private hire cars are pasted with this decal yet?!

I think they have up to 1 jul 2017 to do so. No hurry yet.

those rear decal not that visible from far due to their dark tinted film

Goodcarbuyer? :grin:

They probably got no Budget for forum maintenance

So everything got to keep it small

Easier to manage

Playground is free

Need everyone to pickup own rubbish

ya sounds like it, and most prolly clone lor.....dun belong here...

as for that honkee....did he say anything?  :a-rip:

you can see the same article was posted just 3 posts before.

is ok, there is evidence some have been living without a brain....so let them be lo

it happens

Have a good day.

somebody is getting overboard with racxxt connotations.....and the rules here do not warrant that

getting tired of your nick? @jman888 seems to think so too

The only reason U&G is still around is because they are pumping alot of money in to keep biz alive. The only good thing with U&G is they have made taxi companies wake up.

However, woukd this be an alternative to taxi or it is a hire purchase scheme for car? they need to do their sum correctly.

ya sounds like it, and most prolly clone lor.....dun belong here...

as for that honkee....did he say anything? :a-rip:

is ok, there is evidence some have been living without a brain....so let them be lo

somebody is getting overboard with racxxt connotations.....and the rules here do not warrant that

getting tired of your nick? @jman888 seems to think so too

Donno that guy go where liao