Red Kia K5 - fast and furious

Lotr

Hi TS, we are only interested in facts not myth, hype or fiction. We don't based on hearsay or one party else we will end up like hardwarez***... hope I dun get charge for defamation...

Disclaimer: I am who I am, nobody bought over my account for $200... btw anyone interested with a 2-yr account cheap cheap $200K only? [sly]

Wah-----

I will undercut you...

can buy mine, only $1 per post...

Hi TS, we are only interested in facts not myth, hype or fiction. We don't based on hearsay or one party else we will end up like hardwarez***... hope I dun get charge for defamation...

Disclaimer: I am who I am, nobody bought over my account for $200... btw anyone interested with a 2-yr account cheap cheap $200K only? [sly]

Can drive IN the ECP meh?

(actually I think now can.....last time could not)

I know someone who has done 200+ inside CTE tunnel

I know someone who did 299 on AYE :ph34r:

And since we talking about west coast highway, this same person has hit 240 on west coast highway :ph34r:

But aiyah if you got a fast vehicle is a piece of cake, quick blast and slow back down before anyone knows.

I know someone who did 299 on AYE :ph34r:

And since we talking about west coast highway, this same person has hit 240 on west coast highway :ph34r:

But aiyah if you got a fast vehicle is a piece of cake, quick blast and slow back down before anyone knows.

Wow simi car lai de? Care to share?

Wah-----

I will undercut you...

can buy mine, only $1 per post...

Mine better

$0.50 per point :D

just help me get 1 x Open CAT COE can liao! Cheaper than yours!!

btw, i'm amazed that a thread that NVNT and NPNT can last so long!!

Edited by Knoobie

Give TS a break. He is saving up for his DSLR car cam.. School holiday coming soon. Those who made fun of him better watch out. .;p

With more and more cars fitted with car cams, noticed a lot of people posting their videos on MCF and SRD lately, even for minor or personal issues like squabbling over a parking space, lane changing without signaling and etc...

I think before we post, we should reflect on our own driving habits first... For all we know, people could actually be rushing for some very serious situation (touchwood hor).

Have a nice cup of coffee and enjoy the good things around us before we sit down before our laptops and decide to become Judge, Jury and Executioner.

With more and more cars fitted with car cams, noticed a lot of people posting their videos on MCF and SRD lately, even for minor or personal issues like squabbling over a parking space, lane changing without signaling and etc...

I think before we post, we should reflect on our own driving habits first... For all we know, people could actually be rushing for some very serious situation (touchwood hor).

Have a nice cup of coffee and enjoy the good things around us before we sit down before our laptops and decide to become Judge, Jury and Executioner.

Good point bro. But too bad very few have the same mentality as u. Too many cam whores around thinking their car cams are speed radars and they themselves are vigilante traffic police.. Essentially, they have huge ego issues and fail to realise they can't control how others drive and shd juz focus on staying safe and practise road courtesy, no matter how bad the other driver behaves.. If not, they are juz as guilty as the offending driver..

I must agree especially on the "fail to realise they can't control how others drive and shd juz focus on staying safe and practise road courtesy".