Red Kia K5 - fast and furious

Lotr

I was driving around 90kmh and in the 2nd lane at that time.

Based on the response here, guess I better save up for that HD car cam that I have been meaning to install.

alamak...you. The owner of the car is trying to live out the brand of his car. No need to complain...siam far far away.

most importantly, NVNT

Using my imagination , 90km/h, weaving a sweater, driver is furious and talks loud.

where's the video??

This morning encountered a souped up K5 with very loud exhaust, spoilers, lowered suspension and who knows what else. Location is from West Coast Highway to Jalan Buroh.

Watch out for him(her?), driving very fast (>90kmh) and weaving in and out of traffic, really fast and furious.

West Coast highway mean on the viaduct? that one above 90km/h still ok. Even on the 3 lanes road, some cars will still push it on 1st lane, include those trucks.

That's a good joke! The saving part.

Probably he is installing a high end DSLR on top of his car wif remote and auto sensor? Black vue can close shop liaoz... Hahah

This morning encountered a souped up K5 with very loud exhaust, spoilers, lowered suspension and who knows what else. Location is from West Coast Highway to Jalan Buroh.

Watch out for him(her?), driving very fast (>90kmh) and weaving in and out of traffic, really fast and furious.

yes i remember seeing this car 2 or 3 weeks back on the west coast flyover.

morning rush hour lots of cars go abv speed limit on that stretch.

alamak...you. The owner of the car is trying to live out the brand of his car. No need to complain...siam far far away.

Seow liaoz.. After he install the camera, those driving above 90km/hr will captured and send to TP. Better avoid west area. Good excuse not to go to in-law place.. Heng ah!

Edited by TJX

Seow liaoz.. After he install the camera, those driving above 90km/hr will captured and send to TP. Better avoid west area. Good excuse not to go to in-law place.. Heng ah!

errrr!! i was referring to KIA.....Killed In Action.....hahaha!

actually if all driver corporate and drive at 90-100 along first lane, the traffic quite smooth,

take only 1 guy who insists on doing 80 on first lane, and the rear jam up, and over taking and weaving in / out start

Wat I want??? I am just highlighting that there is such a driver around

Errrmmm,.... first time drivin on da roads aaah ?? <_<

This is notin' new lor,.... everyday oso got lor.... if not on KPE, will be on CTE, or PIE, AYE,...ECP etc.

As long as you keep out of their way, drive safe and dun hog. [thumbsup]

Why "MyCarForum" is becoming a marketplace for uncle and auntie to KPKB huh...?

Small thing also create a new thread...

Is Singaporean all out of job because of FT...?

Can drive IN the ECP meh?

(actually I think now can.....last time could not)

I know someone who has done 200+ inside CTE tunnel

that road i seen many more than 100

do u know there is a driver who sped 25x km/h in ECP?

Not me though

yah this TS ah, really bo chup

weave in and out cos TS road hogger?

Can drive IN the ECP meh?

(actually I think now can.....last time could not)

I know someone who has done 200+ inside CTE tunnel

Yah thats about 3-4 years ago with E250.

CTE tunnel 200+? Wah that guy zai, i only saw a bentley flying spurs doing 200 in CTE Around amk avenue 3 to yck exit