Lotr 6th Gear April 3, 2014 Share April 3, 2014 (edited) This morning encountered a souped up K5 with very loud exhaust, spoilers, lowered suspension and who knows what else. Location is from West Coast Highway to Jalan Buroh. Watch out for him(her?), driving very fast (>90kmh) and weaving in and out of traffic, really fast and furious. Edited April 3, 2014 by Lotr ↡ Advertisement 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic April 3, 2014 Share April 3, 2014 >90km/h very fast meh? 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic April 3, 2014 Share April 3, 2014 >90km/h very fast meh? most importantly, NVNT 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged April 3, 2014 Share April 3, 2014 in before "hogger please keep left" 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotr 6th Gear April 3, 2014 Author Share April 3, 2014 >90km/h very fast meh? 90kmh on a 70kmh speed limit road is very fast for me. Guess I am a slow driver. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged April 3, 2014 Share April 3, 2014 90kmh on a 70kmh speed limit road is very fast for me. Guess I am a slow driver. Its the road that counts, example on tpe skip road exit to punggol after the upgrade, who the hell exit at 50kmh on that slip road ? My norm speed existing there is min 100kmh...hehehe... So, technically I'm +50kmh above limit... Scary... Court case wor....Hehehe... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic April 3, 2014 Share April 3, 2014 Heavy vehicles on this stretch of the roads are mostly travelling at 90 km/hr and above. But, weaving in and out is 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic April 3, 2014 Share April 3, 2014 Ppl wanna drive fast other ppl comprain. Ppl slowly drive, kenna called road hogger. TS, what you want? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic April 3, 2014 Share April 3, 2014 90kmh on a 70kmh speed limit road is very fast for me. Guess I am a slow driver. Be careful not to be tailgated by trailers. Better keep to the left most lane. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear April 3, 2014 Share April 3, 2014 most importantly, NVNT May be he want us to use our PCC imaginative power to visualize the happening.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic April 3, 2014 Share April 3, 2014 At least bo liao ppl at stomp got some grainy pictures or a video. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic April 3, 2014 Share April 3, 2014 Morning time...... Hmmmmmm, must be cheonging to lao sai...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged April 3, 2014 Share April 3, 2014 Heavy vehicles on this stretch of the roads are mostly travelling at 90 km/hr and above. But, weaving in and out is +20km/hr ts already say very fast.Maybe the car is just changing lane and ts feels it's weaving in/out.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotr 6th Gear April 3, 2014 Author Share April 3, 2014 Ppl wanna drive fast other ppl comprain. Ppl slowly drive, kenna called road hogger. TS, what you want? Wat I want??? I am just highlighting that there is such a driver around Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 3, 2014 Share April 3, 2014 >90km/h very fast meh? that road i seen many more than 100 Wat I want??? I am just highlighting that there is such a driver around do u know there is a driver who sped 25x km/h in ECP? Not me though At least bo liao ppl at stomp got some grainy pictures or a video. yah this TS ah, really bo chup Heavy vehicles on this stretch of the roads are mostly travelling at 90 km/hr and above. But, weaving in and out is weave in and out cos TS road hogger? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotr 6th Gear April 3, 2014 Author Share April 3, 2014 that road i seen many more than 100 do u know there is a driver who sped 25x km/h in ECP? Not me though yah this TS ah, really bo chup weave in and out cos TS road hogger? I was driving around 90kmh and in the 2nd lane at that time. Based on the response here, guess I better save up for that HD car cam that I have been meaning to install. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 3, 2014 Share April 3, 2014 I was driving around 90kmh and in the 2nd lane at that time. Based on the response here, guess I better save up for that HD car cam that I have been meaning to install. yes and the speed limit there is not 90 hor, u also above limit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fourth 2nd Gear April 3, 2014 Share April 3, 2014 Based on the response here, guess I better save up for that HD car cam that I have been meaning to install. That's a good joke! The saving part. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...