Company defame competitor via third party

Jman888

lol never even bother putting up own account

Go buy the account ...

I mean how hard is it to post few thousand stupid comments in EDMW to get a proper account lol...

Pruss one lol.

10kkj

The funny thing is, even the the moderator account can be bought......that's bloody dangerous.....as good as selling most of the admin rights to a stranger

that is scary, can delete post and banned account [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

The funny thing is, even the the moderator account can be bought......that's bloody dangerous.....as good as selling most of the admin rights to a stranger

this tell us that everyone has a price tag ....even moderator... :D :D

bro, I think it is slightly different.

an older account (by age) is more credible than a new account with higher number of posts chalked up. hence, if they want to appear credible, they can't go back 5 years to set up the account. definitely less hassle to buy a 5-year old account.

even in mcf it is also the same principle. many a times when someone joined not long ago to bash something or support something, the more established members ridiculed their authenticity and objectiveness because they are new and immediately come in to say something to defend or attack something.

True...

I'm just thinking that the adverts made it very easy to find out that who it was behind all of this.

True...

I'm just thinking that the adverts made it very easy to find out that who it was behind all of this.

one thing I like about this outcome is that it shows people cant' get away with mudslinging hiding behind internet forum postings.

these scumbags better beware!

i bought jewellery from jannpaul once.

its really pathetic that the competitor had to resort to this.

I feel sorry for the folks at jannpaul who must've been wondering about where they went wrong...

anyway, the jewellery craftsmen are not based here, even for the big shops. they're all in hk/china/india.. that's where your rings and stones are set

Yup, credibility is hard to come by nowadays. Btw, have you drank you Nescafe today? There is something special in everyday moments.

I think such actions should not be condoned. BMW is designed for your driving pleasure too.

Wonder how much RadX is worth, hor? Maybe much more than $200, coz this MCF.. Maybe $201.. =D

If I tio ban hammer, this has been worth it.. Hhahaha

who want to buy my profile? $500

haha your profile not worth this money unless the merchant seeking to do so is promoting playboy magazine, sex toys etc.....

Yup, credibility is hard to come by nowadays. Btw, have you drank you Nescafe today? There is something special in everyday moments.

I think such actions should not be condoned. BMW is designed for your driving pleasure too.

bro..what talking you? I'm not Radx... :D

who want to buy my profile? $500

comes together with the lady in your avatar?

that is scary, can delete post and banned account [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

RadX also can do that. He very scary meh?