1. 1. Do you hangout at 20 Tiang?

• Yes.
    • No.
    • Waste of time.
    • Always there to race.
    • What's 20 Tiang?

40T is Lim Chu Kang.

Try it out at your own risk ar. Turn off your headlights. Haha. Last Sat, the Volvo TP drove past 20T without blinker, surveyed the site, made a u turn and switched on their blinker. Stopped at the start of 20T (don't know do what but probably giving everyone a chance to disperse).

if want to try top speed at LCK, RSAF will remove all the lamp posts every 5 yrs.

all you need to do is follow the F-16 behind. [laugh]

40T is Lim Chu Kang.

Try it out at your own risk ar. Turn off your headlights. Haha. Last Sat, the Volvo TP drove past 20T without blinker, surveyed the site, made a u turn and switched on their blinker. Stopped at the start of 20T (don't know do what but probably giving everyone a chance to disperse).

he waiting anybody want to race with him [cool]

if want to try top speed at LCK, RSAF will remove all the lamp posts every 5 yrs.

hahaha...Ex Pitch Black hor...

20 tiang and 40 tiang different places. 20 tiang is at Seletar Link.

Tiang is hokkien for lamppost if I'm not wrong.

It's a long stretch of clear straight road without any traffic lights. Every weekend you see many cars and motorcycles there to chill out. Tp volvo was there last weekend. Tsk...

TP vovlo also go there test their "top speed" arh?

hahaha...Ex Pitch Black hor...

Attention to all "operational drivers & vehicle commanders". Report for duties now!!! hahaha.

Late at night this is a good place to chiong.. but now there got alot of construction activities for the Tuas extension MRT.. So still have heavy traffic moving in and out..

Best place to chiong is still NSHW la.. at 6am, there's virtually no cars there..

Tuas - any road with construction work ongoing or industrial areas nearby - I'm very scared of having little bits of metal finding their way into my tyres, wait kena pumchet or sekali blowout at high speed.

If it's a Bugatti Veyron, the taxiing F-16 may be the road hog! [laugh]

Stock, de-cat only, maybe tuned by ex-owner.

380mn, 256bhp on stock.

My Ex-MPS went into 2 friendly battles only during the first month of ownership.

Lost both.

3 car length to a civic 2.0T and 1/2 car to vios 6speed x.xT.

6 speed is celica gbox? include the engine? lol

Haha. I don't want to test my top speed la. Max I'll ever go is 130-140. Anything further I'll have to overhaul my engine first. Old engine, cannot push too hard if not my piston jam. [sweatdrop][laugh]

I was wondering what happened to the other 20 tiangs.

Now I know it's a new place.

Got cemetery to hide from TP or not?

Don't have lei. Got many dead ends though. :wacko:

he waiting anybody want to race with him

Everyone saw him and left! Another uneventful day for the TP. -_-[drivingcar]

6 speed is celica gbox? include the engine? lol

Don't know.

Owner didn't want to share these information.

LOL...most times dhl delivery lah

DHL, Deliver Halfway, Lost!

Next time try TNT, Tomorrow, Not Today.

20 tiang and 40 tiang different places. 20 tiang is at Seletar Link.

Tiang is hokkien for lamppost if I'm not wrong.

It's a long stretch of clear straight road without any traffic lights. Every weekend you see many cars and motorcycles there to chill out. Tp volvo was there last weekend. Tsk...

No lah, Tiang is a malay word, which means a vertical pole.

Don't know.

Owner didn't want to share these information.

this is the only gearbox from toyota i can think of. lol

celica with the engine & gbox on paper high 6s.

put in a vios which is 150+- kg lighter, should be able to do 6.

u nv heard any spooling sound or weird barking sound?

this is the only gearbox from toyota i can think of. lol

celica with the engine & gbox on paper high 6s.

put in a vios which is 150+- kg lighter, should be able to do 6.

u nv heard any spooling sound or weird barking sound?

That vios scary can beat supercar liao.

How many hp the car?

extreme mod like this is only gd in straight line.

but if the vios is going at it's maximum either on normal roads or track in this case, can be hazardous.

upmost important in mod (in my opinion) is to have your ride balance. if you lup too big an engine or charger, no matter how big/good your bbk and bars you have installed isn't going to help and if you are a trackie, this will NOT make you have better timing.

that is what makes a stock MPS, Type r, Rex, STI, evo, many many more, special !

Edited by Cmcrazy

Absolutely. This idiot likes to go around taking photos at the ungodly hours like a hantu, and the cars are the problem.

Oh, and I don't see why the cyclists should get a free pass to use the road at that time. The PCN network should also be completely free of any human traffic at the time, why not ask them to go there? If the cyclists want to continue cycling there, so be it, but they should know it's risky when cars are speeding there.

Anyway, the cyclists weren't the ones complaining, it was this idiotic shutterbug.

Now cue the posts from sheeple telling us all that speeding is wrooooong, baaaahhh.

Absolutely. This idiot likes to go around taking photos at the ungodly hours like a hantu, and the cars are the problem.

Oh, and I don't see why the cyclists should get a free pass to use the road at that time. The PCN network should also be completely free of any human traffic at the time, why not ask them to go there? If the cyclists want to continue cycling there, so be it, but they should know it's risky when cars are speeding there.

Anyway, the cyclists weren't the ones complaining, it was this idiotic shutterbug.

Now cue the posts from sheeple telling us all that speeding is wrooooong, baaaahhh.

Speeding is wrong. All should keep to the left.

Please leave the overtaking lane empty for me. [laugh]