Amazon Free Shipping to SG >$125 & Good buys

Mustank

Have anyone seen those thousands of videos on YouTube trying to A/B test speakers ? Got what use ah ? I still hear them all over my own speakers, and likely recorded with some cheap microphone, plus god knows what else compression and processing done on the videos. [laugh] [laugh]

@Mustank

For true audio siao fellows, really no point watch these YouTube videos

Have to go aldephi there to try out

For budget guys like me, just wanna Shiok bass, clear dialogue, no money but want this want that type, can watch these YouTube reviews. Then buy based on only reviews and when amazon drop price

I belong to the no money but want big boobs type. Where got dare to go aldephi to test drive. No sacred kena beat up ah hahaha

Strong Reviews and cheap price, That’s is how I came about to buy the

Subwoofer: bic pl-200

Center speaker: Klipsch

Open port headphones: bayer dt990

Headphone amp and dac: Taobao ones :grin:

I cannot afford big boobs .. adelphi ones cannot afford also .. [bigcry]

Buy Klipsch one bah

Very powerful the use ezbuy to ship

I already left and right floorstanders so I don’t need to buy

I koped from my dad old ones

My friend got tell me USA speakers are more hard less sound stage, euro and Canadian ones more sound stage less hard

He say subwoofer buy USA one, the others buy Canadian or Europe ones

But I budget small :XD:

So I aim those deep discounts one that amazon have annually

I have Klipsch center speaker

Not bad clear dialogue good enough for me

I no need squeeze centre boobs, want to listen to music nia nia. [laugh] Look-see look-see active speakers, but most likely stick to my old JBL.

Since got jbl liao, don’t spend anymore liao lah

Agar agar can, can already lah :XD:

Economy no so good, keep some money for rainy days bah

I also not buying anything liao

Today my friend gave me free 5 yea old laptop

I put in a $55 ssd 240gb, whoa!!! Boot in 12 sec!!!

Think he regret liao hahaha!!!

Wah .. got laptop so good, for 5-year old most likely 1st/2nd battery already gone case. Need to look for cheap and good third party battery.

Taobao got

I buy then I help my Mum change battery

Most people don’t need a powerful PC one

Want to play game buy ps4 lor

Much cheaper than gaming PC + steam

I don’t play game anymore

Old liao hahaha

Just watch Netflix and old jing yong serials

Taobao got

I buy then I help my Mum change battery

Most people don’t need a powerful PC one

Want to play game buy ps4 lor

Much cheaper than gaming PC + steam

I don’t play game anymore

Old liao hahaha

Just watch Netflix and old jing yong serials

be careful with the OEM battery leh, dun charge overnight beside your bed   [sweatdrop]

be careful with the OEM battery leh, dun charge overnight beside your bed [sweatdrop]

I agree man

I got tell my Mum

What receiver you using to drive your speakers ah ?

I use cheap one the denon x2100

That’s time I go aldephi buy I think about $600-$800

I can’t remember remember

But to keep the avr working for long time, I suggest putting a laptop cooler on it and don’t keep the avr in an enclosed space

Something like this:

https://s.lazada.sg/s.dRDw

I got buy a 2nd hand avr before but it broke down

I donno how to repair so I buy new denon x2100

I was guessing it was a heat issue so I put laptop cooler on it

So far I use this avr 3 years liao no problem

Klipsch say there speaker is very efficient so don’t need high power avr to drive

So I buy Klipsch

But I no money buy their left and right tower speaker

Maybe if I tio 10m Toto, then I buy haha :XD:

Avr cannot buy amazon one becuase their set all is 110v one