Flying_genie 6th Gear March 31, 2014 Share March 31, 2014 (edited) Elton John is probably the world's most famous gay person, along with George Michael, The Village People and Neil Patrick Harris (Doogie Howser, M.D.). Edited March 31, 2014 by Flying_genie ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 31, 2014 Share March 31, 2014 Elton John gay is old news. Not something I can wrap my head around but... maybe I very old fashioned. And when people ask me about same sex in general, I tell them that when connecting audio equipment, there is a "male" and "female" cable/jack. You cannot connect male to male cable or vice versa you get no sound but you can also use a dual female input convertor tt means sth in between gotta have 2 holes....kekekek Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged March 31, 2014 Share March 31, 2014 They've been together for so long liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 31, 2014 Share March 31, 2014 Elton John gay is old news. Not something I can wrap my head around but... maybe I very old fashioned. And when people ask me about same sex in general, I tell them that when connecting audio equipment, there is a "male" and "female" cable/jack. You cannot connect male to male cable or vice versa you get no sound i am thinking, how would an ADC play a part here? to smoothen out the noises and to rough out the static....ahahhahahah.....i have it.! This serves as an ADC Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ins1dious Turbocharged March 31, 2014 Share March 31, 2014 hmmm........ what kind of music he made in bed ... "Rocket Man" took his "Tiny Dancer" and there was anal "Sacrifice" 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 31, 2014 Author Share March 31, 2014 "Rocket Man" took his "Tiny Dancer" and there was anal "Sacrifice" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ins1dious Turbocharged March 31, 2014 Share March 31, 2014 but he makes good music leh that he did bro. Memories of slow dancing to "Sacrifice" is hard coded to my brain.... hmmm... remembering my puppy love... wonder where she is now i am thinking, how would an ADC play a part here? to smoothen out the noises and to rough out the static....ahahhahahah.....i have it.! This serves as an ADC haha +1 smooth Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic March 31, 2014 Share March 31, 2014 Elton John has been out for so long. I think he's dabbled both ways. He even made a comment long ago along the lines of "I think people should draw the line at goats", or something like that. Just to save people the extreme surprise, Ricky Martin is also publicly gay. For some reason, people either haven't heard, or are in denial. Want to know about lesbos? K.D. Lang, Ellen Degeneres (I like to call her "Hella Degenerate", but I'm only kidding ) and Jodie Foster are all out and proud. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ins1dious Turbocharged March 31, 2014 Share March 31, 2014 but you can also use a dual female input convertor tt means sth in between gotta have 2 holes....kekekek a threesome Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 31, 2014 Share March 31, 2014 Elton John has been out for so long. I think he's dabbled both ways. He even made a comment long ago along the lines of "I think people should draw the line at goats", or something like that. Just to save people the extreme surprise, Ricky Martin is also publicly gay. For some reason, people either haven't heard, or are in denial. Want to know about lesbos? K.D. Lang, Ellen Degeneres (I like to call her "Hella Degenerate", but I'm only kidding ) and Jodie Foster are all out and proud. KD and Ellen is ok lah. Let them be... But Jodie foster ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic March 31, 2014 Share March 31, 2014 (edited) KD and Ellen is ok lah. Let them be... But Jodie foster ... I guess your "Little Man Tate" won't be making "Contact" with her "(The) Beaver" any time soon. Edited March 31, 2014 by Turboflat4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged March 31, 2014 Share March 31, 2014 Now I know ...... SG a lot of si gi na also got wear ear-ring ... not only si gi na wear earring. my adult friends also starting to put on earrings. wonder have they changed their sexual orientation? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 31, 2014 Author Share March 31, 2014 not only si gi na wear earring. my adult friends also starting to put on earrings. wonder have they changed their sexual orientation? Now those guys who wears ear-ring on the 'right' side, I will siam far far ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear March 31, 2014 Share March 31, 2014 chao gay.Pui Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged March 31, 2014 Share March 31, 2014 KD and Ellen is ok lah. Let them be... But Jodie foster ... I remember reading a political minister in Europe is openingly gay also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 31, 2014 Author Share March 31, 2014 chao gay.Pui more of 'lau gay' .... he almost 70 leow ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear March 31, 2014 Share March 31, 2014 He's been out a long time ago... He was a good friend of Freddie Mecury who was Bi. They even adopted a baby. Think they brought the baby over to S'pore a while. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged March 31, 2014 Share March 31, 2014 hmmm........ what kind of music he made in bed ... Crocodile Rock!!! Btw, when he sang he missed Daniel in another song, who was he referring to if it meant a person? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...