Qpik Supercharged March 31, 2014 Share March 31, 2014 hmmm...soli aunty, when you working, i still liquid form' Can u oso teachme abt mammaries? we catch up for kopi and you give me hands on... MINE ah di, u meant u are still training for the Swim Fest rite. u more than qualified to teach any body from head to toe plus the inner ... i don't even qualify to listen to yr Teachings ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear March 31, 2014 Share March 31, 2014 Hey Radx, yr mammary failing, time to get silicon... Last time, there is a village sitting on 999yrs land directly facing Eminent Plaza. There were hearsay after it went up in smoke. Some say because the compensation was pathetic and villagers refused to accept; some say that the place housed drug addicts, gambling dens, those taking refuge from police and villagers refused co-operation with the police. Whatever the case, pple can't rule out foul play and accept it as coincidence especially when it happened that every night the villagers refused the compensation and demanded for more. This reminded me of the big fire at Bukit Ho Swee many years back. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged March 31, 2014 Share March 31, 2014 This reminded me of the big fire at Bukit Ho Swee many years back. Yup, I read abt Bukit Ho Swee fire when I was young....despite happening way way before I was born, somehow, we (the younger generation) heard a different tune. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 31, 2014 Share March 31, 2014 Yup, I read abt Bukit Ho Swee fire when I was young....despite happening way way before I was born, somehow, we (the younger generation) heard a different tune. dun bluff lah, you gave birth that time rt??? lolllll soli hor....mo9nday, need to get it over n done with...kekekeke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged March 31, 2014 Share March 31, 2014 dun bluff lah, you gave birth that time rt??? lolllll soli hor....mo9nday, need to get it over n done with...kekekeke won't lah...understand u hv a morbid vocation ...need to crack joke at someone's expense n someone who can appreciate yr warp sense of humor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear March 31, 2014 Share March 31, 2014 Heh, grew up there from 84 to 95. Seedy neighbourhood. Explains everything. :P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 31, 2014 Share March 31, 2014 of late, i seeing a lot of oldhouses and buildings and those 'with strategic locations' catching fire. Rochor recently too. If mammary serves me well, i recall some 'much older' incidents with the same plight i read about in the archives. Is it just me? Think i need to bury more ppl to get my mind of these. Rochor recently too? Kin Kin Ker Poh Mata Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged April 1, 2014 Share April 1, 2014 Balestier Hill Primary? I had quite a few friends there cos some of my neighbors was from there. Most of them in 8 extended, primary school equivalent of PhD. Paint shop fire? Dun remember but I remember the timber yard fire near the junction of Jalan Datoh. And Balestier road will flood when there is heavy rain. Stationery shop. The stand alone one deeper inside? Not the stand alone Stationary Shop with the *Ti Kum Ti Kum* … its the one opposite the coffee shop along the row of shops … Yeah. There used to be Balestier Hill West Primary and Balestier Hill Primary up there. I was from Balestier Hill West Primary. Then in P3, sch close down and kena combine with Balestier Hill Primary. Last time, so funny, both school facing each other but every morning, marikita different timing. Did you sneak over to Balestier Sec to makan at their canteen? … I like the Mee Soto over there, it was like 50 cents … 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic April 1, 2014 Share April 1, 2014 Not the stand alone Stationary Shop with the *Ti Kum Ti Kum* … its the one opposite the coffee shop along the row of shops … Did you sneak over to Balestier Sec to makan at their canteen? … I like the Mee Soto over there, it was like 50 cents … Yes. Thats the shop. No leh. Never went over to makan before. Me poor boy then. Behind the sec school, was a huge open field with a heli pad in the middle for TTSH. Used to go there to fly kite during the sch holidays. Now no more liao, all fully build up with condo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged April 1, 2014 Share April 1, 2014 Yes. Thats the shop. No leh. Never went over to makan before. Me poor boy then. Behind the sec school, was a huge open field with a heli pad in the middle for TTSH. Used to go there to fly kite during the sch holidays. Now no more liao, all fully build up with condo. Now, a few units away from the Stationary Shop is a Tailor, with a damn nasty dog … that's where Fann Wong used to live … You mean the common field we all share? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic April 1, 2014 Share April 1, 2014 You mean the common field we all share? Nope. The one where the twin towers now occupy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged April 1, 2014 Share April 1, 2014 Nope. The one where the twin towers now occupy. Screenshot Map.jpg Ahhh … I know where already … Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 1, 2014 Share April 1, 2014 Now, a few units away from the Stationary Shop is a Tailor, with a damn nasty dog … that's where Fann Wong used to live … You mean the common field we all share? I was her neighbour back then. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged April 1, 2014 Share April 1, 2014 I was her neighbour back then. You mean during her stay in Balestier? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic April 1, 2014 Share April 1, 2014 I was her neighbour back then. u got steal her panty? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 1, 2014 Share April 1, 2014 (edited) You mean during her stay in Balestier? Yeah. Nice girl back then. I'm sure she is still nice u got steal her panty? She stole mine. Edited April 1, 2014 by Porker Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged April 1, 2014 Share April 1, 2014 Yeah. Nice girl back then. I'm sure she is still nice She stole mine. That kinda makes us neighbors … My Dad's shop was a few units beside her Dad's Tailor Shop … Yours was which shop? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 1, 2014 Share April 1, 2014 That kinda makes us neighbors … My Dad's shop was a few units beside her Dad's Tailor Shop … Yours was which shop? The one just beside. Oh I forgot today is 1st Apr ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...