Modern talking

LoverofCar

Listen to them occasionally is not bad, but I wouldn't say their songs is the type that I can listen to again and again.

I like Brother Louie, You can win if you want and You're My Heart, You're My Soul

great stuff!!! [thumbsup]

used to have erasure tapes when i was a kid

just went to amazon uk to buy the cd

luckily still have

oiiii! you all reminding me i am ver old sia! nb.....still remember going to goldhill square for the roller disco....most of the patrons were from my unit and most of them were doing stupid stunt just to get injured and siam Temburong jungle training....but none manage to....hahaha. Brudder louie louie louei.

Forming dragon and skate to the beat...damn shiok! Wearing 40" baggy pants and punk hairstyle....those were the days...

Edited by LoverofCar

Forming dragon and skate to the beat...damn shiok! Wearing 40" baggy pants and punk hairstyle....those were the days...

u reminds me of my ah beng ns mates.....hahaha. Baggy pants...tucked in shirt with oversized belt...a sharp comb and permed hair with mullet! Of course i wasnt into that....I was the odd one out even among the mats! I wore semi baggy piped jeans, tshirt and a tucked out plain shirt and sneakers or deck shoes! Too much american sitcom! Edited by Eviilusion

their super hit then!

You're my heart...you're my soul..

just for you...haha

kam sia kam sia. [thumbsup]

I saw the video, songz.....problem is.......kids just went to bed......next moment, oc came out & [furious]

now LL <_<

alantis is calling

oh yes.....this 1 power !!

That means that time u kor kor.

When roller disco at goldhill square started.......iirc, i was in primary 3,4 or 5. But loved what i heard.

Listened to them when i was bout 9-10 years old. But later from 11 was intro to G n R, Def Leppard......Metallica, Yngwie, Sabbat, ......

Then when about 20-25 yo siao retro....

Brother Louie & Cheri Cheri Lady also damn power. I actually have 1 disc, best of modern talking CD in car.

But 1 thing is that hear too much, after a while can be Jer Lak. Then must take a break. When resume subsequently, get the kick again...

Edited by Baal