Doctor molest patient

Jman888

should have grabbed 2 buns instead, what a waste! [:p]

Yah, i hope he grabbed 2 buns. 1 or 2 also pay same price.

Edited by Roh96

you know him?

he is a contributor of motoring articles leh [sweatdrop]

Yes, he writes many motoring articles! I am shocked to hear this news..... <_<

Humsup low!

Soon will see TVT, Super7, Sp4wn and others coming in too.. Haha..

I'm here !!!

Ops.. am I too late ? [:/]:ph34r:

Motoring? Must be MCF member.... who disappeared recently?

Quite a few actually...... [lipsrsealed]

Yes, he writes many motoring articles! I am shocked to hear this news..... <_<

I'm here !!!

Quite a few actually...... [lipsrsealed]

Writes motoring articles cannot molest women meh? I'm more shocked to hear that it's a 70 year old. If he had been doing it all these times, he must had been damn "lucky" for so many years. :angry:

chest pain must touch the chest meh...else how to detect? 70 years old still very ''active'' wor...

If the doctor touch the top part of breast I think it's justifiable.

I think he touch the bottom side like lifting the ball...

we need a good lawyer like you that think out of the court :D

Uncle. You see me too up liao. I'm not a lawyer.

Without.ascertaining certain critical facts, it is difficult to conclude if it indeed a molest.

Maybe the headlights are so big and bright that it is impossible to check her chest without shifting her headlight to one side.

If he doesn't shift her headlight, it might lead to a misdiagnosis and a malpractice lawsuit.

Remind me of taiwanese show talk, say her friend Father own a gynaecological clinic. During visiting her friend for dinner, before dinner start, this Girl in her high school uniform want to ask her friend father about why her menstrual period come so late.

Then the friend father say that one must check then ask The girl to come up to the bed in his clinic downstair his house, ask the girl to take off her pant.

As the girl Abit hesitate taking off her pant, the friend father doctor suddenly pull her pant and check on her. Then he said ok nth wrong and give her medication.

After check Up done, they sit in same table to have dinner with her friend family and father.

Very awkward moment...

knn, the gal save hundreds of $$ for the check up and still complain? [laugh]

see who suddenly no post liao [sly]

maybe is j22

suddenly no see him around [grin]

Don't talk so soon. You spoke of me I raised from the dead...I'm back.

J22 cannot be a doctor as he is always having fever [laugh]

Maybe everyday got so many sick people visit him sure Huat Sio one

knn, the gal save hundreds of $$ for the check up and still complain? [laugh]

Problem that after the check up they sit together have dinner, if i that girl i got no appetite to eat already, that many know my deep inside :D

knn, u go ktv, up the gal leow no appetite for supper later? simi LJ?? [laugh] [laugh]

No its the girl. She still high school le. Then kena forced for check up by an ah pek lol some more she that time like 17-18 yrs old

wah lau... complain chest pain but cannot touch that 2 mass in the way how to check... did they consider the size of the 2 mass 1st...

No its the girl. She still high school le. Then kena forced for check up by an ah pek lol some more she that time like 17-18 yrs old

still virgin? [lipsrsealed]

I'm here !!!

It's you right? Late coz you were taken for mata lim kopi session right? [laugh]

If the doctor touch the top part of breast I think it's justifiable.

I think he touch the bottom side like lifting the ball...

Got saw a vid of an (Indo I think) doctor / surgeon touching everything. Still justifiable..

Coz he doing plastic surgery!! [smash]

still virgin? [lipsrsealed]

I dunno le but the one who checking up is ur friend father, next time how to go play to ur friend house?? Sure friend father see her say eh u got quite a few mole down there haha

A moment of folly and lust?

Surely temptations abound for all. Shows that wisdom is not auto with age or whatever profession.

Flee from temptations..... Remember reading somewhere that says can a man hold fire in his arms and not be burnt? And it did not mention anything about fire proofed clothes so better to assume that this type of fire can burn thru whatever retardant material. Hehe

Dun know this doc personally but read his articles in torque. Often times he get to test drive some higher end rides. But I can't recall anything specific which left a deep impression at this moment.

Dun play with fire.....it's no respector of whatever titles or professions, poor or rich.

Safe ride and safer fire fighting skills.