Jman888 Moderator March 28, 2014 Author Share March 28, 2014 see who suddenly no post liao maybe is j22 suddenly no see him around J22 cannot be a doctor as he is always having fever ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 You mean he prefer the force type, got a bit of rape feeling that kind har ? Aiya....if he willing to pay, im sure got ppl willing to perform one mah. Haha Pay one different feeling, maybe he like those ai mai ai mai like that one....... Wahhhhhh.....u do before har. Put up FR lei!!! Now go internet to search lah... more discreet...can ask for cosplay somemore! He 70 liao....so old liao lor. If go in prison duno can survive bor.....hiaz. Maybe G-land don't have the type he likes? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChickenMob 6th Gear March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 Wahhhhhh.....u do before har. Put up FR lei!!! no lah.......i will do it when i am 70 years old so they cannot lock me up longer and they cannot cane me too...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 Apparently, patient asked for teh nee, the doctor had other ideas.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 This kinda news is boring without the picture of the char bor. Chio or not, big chested or not also dun know. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 This kinda news is boring without the picture of the char bor. Chio or not, big chested or not also dun know. She's the victim, cannot show face mah.. Give you this one.. NSFW! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 Got like tat 1 meh? So poke smaller or bigger hole also different sentence? Got a lot differents hor .... Big hole is 'rape' and the small hole is 'carnal connection'. Can ask Anwar ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 This one consperm not RadX.. He anyhow touch, patient also won't complain one.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 This kinda news is boring without the picture of the char bor. Chio or not, big chested or not also dun know. But the age shows that this girl already mature and ready to eat This one consperm not RadX.. He anyhow touch, patient also won't complain one.. How come? He so sakti? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 How come? He so sakti? He serve very niche client base... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 He serve very niche client base... Normally niche client base already over mature, rotten and when u touch very cui where got fun??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 Moment of folly Maybe he chk if silicone cos there may he leak so early nausea? Eh leaky silicone can kill le Or his childhood instinct for the mammary aka suckling milk suddenly tok over He shd quote my lit review done on MCF on this... Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 Normally niche client base already over mature, rotten and when u touch very cui where got fun??? If got implant, won't cui one mah.. just ice cold nia.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 If got implant, won't cui one mah.. just ice cold nia.. But old where got fun? Can be ur mother already lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 Can we have the methodology and your hypothesis as well....... Moment of follyMaybe he chk if silicone cos there may he leak so early nausea? Eh leaky silicone can kill leOr his childhood instinct for the mammary aka suckling milk suddenly tok overHe shd quote my lit review done on MCF on this... Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 A motoring writer is always inclined to test the headlights. chk whether aftermarket HIDs or stock Can we have the methodology and your hypothesis as well....... wait ah, before doing so, i clear with unethical committee first. we need a good lawyer like you that think out of the court yeah, and i be the judge...kekeke actually what was going thru his mind? Was he thinking of referred pain, and thus trying to assess if the mammary glands could have a lipoma or some other cystic lesion? That could indeed cause pain whn squeezed, and perhaps the pain, being non-nociceptive, could radiate around the thoracic area. jus my thots from an innocent undertaker. Dun mind me. my patients no pain wan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dwee 5th Gear March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 IDCUY.gif knn...constipated ah...nah, i play you a song http://youtu.be/6S9ecXWCBCc ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...