Doctor molest patient

Jman888

Go Geyland pay for PRO service lar.....KNN....what a dumb-ass Doc.

And get to do hell a lot more than just touching.....hehehehe. [:p]

Maybe G-land don't have the type he likes?

Wonder if he a forumer here? We got quite a few docs and senior citizen here.

Now have to wait see the next few months who stop posting.. [laugh]

Maybe G-land don't have the type he likes?

Now have to wait see the next few months who stop posting.. [laugh]

stuff that money can buy, he dont like.

Go Geyland pay for PRO service lar.....KNN....what a dumb-ass Doc.

And get to do hell a lot more than just touching.....hehehehe. [:p]

Now go internet to search lah... more discreet...can ask for cosplay somemore! [lipsrsealed]

Remind me of taiwanese show talk, say her friend Father own a gynaecological clinic. During visiting her friend for dinner, before dinner start, this Girl in her high school uniform want to ask her friend father about why her menstrual period come so late.

Then the friend father say that one must check then ask The girl to come up to the bed in his clinic downstair his house, ask the girl to take off her pant.

As the girl Abit hesitate taking off her pant, the friend father doctor suddenly pull her pant and check on her. Then he said ok nth wrong and give her medication.

After check Up done, they sit in same table to have dinner with her friend family and father.

Very awkward moment...

sometimes those buns inside got magnets instead of milk.

luckily my palms are quite insulated as i am nearer to God. [angel]

my palms only use for playing majong--自摸 [:p]

answer05-00152.jpg

Edited by Gitanic

Next question he grab a big bun or small bun?

Bigger bun mean longEr jail sentence

Got like tat 1 meh? So poke smaller or bigger hole also different sentence? [grin]

Yah thats why go smaller, if u go bigger mean u go for longer sentence :D

see who suddenly no post liao [sly]

maybe is j22

suddenly no see him around [grin]

I dont see radx these 2 days [grin]

After he punched a car washer now he 'zi mo'

Edited by Thaiyotakamli