Chowyunfatt Turbocharged March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 Can someone tell me how much it cost to hire a person to do Data Entry for an E-Commerce Website? … If possible, also familiar with Magento Software? What is the market rate now har? ... Pay by Hour or Project? … Mod, if I'm in the wrong place, let me know … ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 poly student having holiday now if it is for short term, check with the students or friends. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 U pay peanuts u get students Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 U pay peanuts u get students lucky not monkeys. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 U pay peanuts u get students you recommend him a $500/hr PHD guy to do data entry lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged March 28, 2014 Author Share March 28, 2014 poly student having holiday now if it is for short term, check with the students or friends. I don't know any XMM … You got some to recommend me? … U pay peanuts u get students Data Entry lar Bro … The girl in your Avatar looking for a Job? … Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 Can someone tell me how much it cost to hire a person to do Data Entry for an E-Commerce Website? … If possible, also familiar with Magento Software? What is the market rate now har? ... Pay by Hour or Project? … Mod, if I'm in the wrong place, let me know … Jasmine cannot do meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged March 28, 2014 Author Share March 28, 2014 lucky not monkeys. Monkey got go to the Moon b4 one leh … Jasmine cannot do meh? I knew it … I know you sure come and disturb me … *Basket* I'm just helping our youths earn extra pocket money during their holidays … Better than they go anyhow spend money … Any of your XMMs looking for a Part Time Job? … Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 Hav u seen the standard/work-attitude of (most) students nowadays? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChickenMob 6th Gear March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 lucky not monkeys. wrong we pay a lot but still get monkeys~~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged March 28, 2014 Author Share March 28, 2014 Hav u seen the standard/work-attitude of (most) students nowadays? Really that bad har … I've never hired any students b4, so I really don't know … wrong we pay a lot but still get monkeys~~ Stop saying unkind things about our ministers … Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChickenMob 6th Gear March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 Really that bad har … I've never hired any students b4, so I really don't know … Stop saying unkind things about our ministers … wah laoz.....like that you also can tell????? I was trying my best to hide it liow...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 Really that bad har … I've never hired any students b4, so I really don't know … Stop saying unkind things about our ministers … How you know he was talking about our ministers? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged March 28, 2014 Author Share March 28, 2014 How you know he was talking about our ministers? Lucky Guess? … Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rezorn86 3rd Gear March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 around $6.5-$7 like that. want my hlp, while I looking for job.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 (edited) around $6.5-$7 like that. want my hlp, while I looking for job.. you should quote him $12-$15 mah since you want to help or you mean $6.50-$7 PER ENTRY? Edited March 28, 2014 by Jman888 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rezorn86 3rd Gear March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 Good idea, if he hire me, I buy u kopi & lunch per entry bo hua .... you should quote him $12-$15 mah since you want to help or you mean $6.50-$7 PER ENTRY? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged March 28, 2014 Author Share March 28, 2014 around $6.5-$7 like that. want my hlp, while I looking for job.. You the Magento Software? you should quote him $12-$15 mah since you want to help or you mean $6.50-$7 PER ENTRY? 为什么你这么Bad的...😂😂 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...