40 year old daughter squander $4 million

Goldbug

Can only give mother $4000 for emergency.

Some more the mother gave the daughter $40000 to start a company...

• Dislike 15

On 3/24/2014 at 10:50 PM, Goldbug said:

Can only give mother $4000 for emergency.

Some more the mother gave the daughter $40000 to start a company...

Gong simi ... [confused][confused]

No link, no story ... [grin]

On 3/24/2014 at 10:53 PM, Picnic06 said:

Gong simi ... [confused][confused]

No link, no story ... [grin]

Family saga loh...

Some more the daughter tell the mother be grateful for the $4000 hor

On 3/24/2014 at 10:58 PM, Blackyv said:

Went must be 4000, 40000, and 4000000? No better number meh?...

The story centers ard these numbers mah

On 3/24/2014 at 11:07 PM, Ktglfc said:

Got link boh? No link, hard to visualize the juicy news :)

Dun haf how?

On 3/24/2014 at 11:12 PM, Blackyv said:

Picture also can... See worth that amount boh...

Cannot anyhow post peekture, wait kenna sue

On 3/24/2014 at 11:12 PM, Blackyv said:

Picture also can... See worth that amount boh...

You want to scold point huh? [laugh] [laugh]

On 3/24/2014 at 10:56 PM, Goldbug said:

Family saga loh...

Some more the daughter tell the mother be grateful for the $4000 hor

Your family issit?

On 3/24/2014 at 11:01 PM, Goldbug said:

The story centers ard these numbers mah

Post more details. No head no tail.

On 3/24/2014 at 11:14 PM, Jman888 said:

You want to scold point huh? [laugh] [laugh]

Your family issit?

I got so capable sister, I huat liao

On 3/24/2014 at 11:15 PM, Kusje said:

Post more details. No head no tail.

The daughter married with kids but not MILF

On 3/24/2014 at 11:17 PM, Jman888 said:

TS give golden number lah,

For 40 year old, $4000, $40000, $4 million :D

Hahaha... the numbers related to story

  On 3/24/2014 at 11:19 PM, Goldbug said:

The daughter married with kids but not MILF

Hahaha... the numbers related to story

If you are not gonna post a link to the story, I am going to junk you for wasting forumers time going through either a fabricated story or one with neither head nor tail.

Edited by Icedbs

On 3/24/2014 at 11:21 PM, Icedbs said:

If you are not gonna post a link to the story, I am going to junk you for wasting forumers time going through either a fabricated story or one with neither head nor tail.

Came out in the news

Slowly search

• Dislike 1