Goldbug 6th Gear March 24, 2014 Share March 24, 2014 Can only give mother $4000 for emergency. Some more the mother gave the daughter $40000 to start a company... ↡ Advertisement 15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 24, 2014 Share March 24, 2014 Can only give mother $4000 for emergency. Some more the mother gave the daughter $40000 to start a company... Gong simi ... No link, no story ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldbug 6th Gear March 24, 2014 Author Share March 24, 2014 Gong simi ... No link, no story ... Family saga loh... Some more the daughter tell the mother be grateful for the $4000 hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged March 24, 2014 Share March 24, 2014 Went must be 4000, 40000, and 4000000? No better number meh?... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldbug 6th Gear March 24, 2014 Author Share March 24, 2014 Went must be 4000, 40000, and 4000000? No better number meh?... The story centers ard these numbers mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic March 24, 2014 Share March 24, 2014 Got link boh? No link, hard to visualize the juicy news :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldbug 6th Gear March 24, 2014 Author Share March 24, 2014 Got link boh? No link, hard to visualize the juicy news :) Dun haf how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged March 24, 2014 Share March 24, 2014 Dun haf how? Picture also can... See worth that amount boh... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldbug 6th Gear March 24, 2014 Author Share March 24, 2014 Picture also can... See worth that amount boh... Cannot anyhow post peekture, wait kenna sue Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 24, 2014 Share March 24, 2014 Picture also can... See worth that amount boh... You want to scold point huh? [laugh] Family saga loh... Some more the daughter tell the mother be grateful for the $4000 hor Your family issit? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic March 24, 2014 Share March 24, 2014 The story centers ard these numbers mah Post more details. No head no tail. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldbug 6th Gear March 24, 2014 Author Share March 24, 2014 You want to scold point huh? [laugh] Your family issit? I got so capable sister, I huat liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 24, 2014 Share March 24, 2014 TS give golden number lah, For 40 year old, $4000, $40000, $4 million Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldbug 6th Gear March 24, 2014 Author Share March 24, 2014 Post more details. No head no tail. The daughter married with kids but not MILF TS give golden number lah, For 40 year old, $4000, $40000, $4 million Hahaha... the numbers related to story Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged March 24, 2014 Share March 24, 2014 (edited) The daughter married with kids but not MILF Hahaha... the numbers related to story If you are not gonna post a link to the story, I am going to junk you for wasting forumers time going through either a fabricated story or one with neither head nor tail. Edited March 24, 2014 by Icedbs 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldbug 6th Gear March 24, 2014 Author Share March 24, 2014 If you are not gonna post a link to the story, I am going to junk you for wasting forumers time going through either a fabricated story or one with neither head nor tail. Came out in the news Slowly search 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic March 24, 2014 Share March 24, 2014 TS referring to this news is it? http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/business/singapore/temasek-commemorates-40th/1046018.html 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldbug 6th Gear March 25, 2014 Author Share March 25, 2014 TS referring to this news is it? http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/business/singapore/temasek-commemorates-40th/1046018.html I gave you 5 points... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...