Hydrocarbon Turbocharged March 25, 2014 Share March 25, 2014 I did all of these 10 tips every day but still cannot feel rich when I see CPF statement leh... This article is how to be productive. Not how to be rich looking at CPF. If you want to be rich looking at CPF, this is the wrong forum for you liao. This is MCF, not MIW.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged March 25, 2014 Share March 25, 2014 PCC or use a doll ..... are you assuming GL doesn't have 24hr service? Whilst in toilet Pang Sai, sing "Let It Go" ...... Shi Fook Sai ... I prefer bomb with loud sounds.... like a turbo blasting!!! the type that you feel the toilet bowl is breaking to into pieces, nevermind even if the neighbour can hear it. Sex is like bridge, either you have a good partner, or a good hand. when you hit a finesse, its like firework and stars all over the sky!!! Must be my lunch earlier –I read as – HOW TO BE SEDUCTIVE & FEEL AWESOME…. The first part is for xmm partner to read..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged March 25, 2014 Share March 25, 2014 This article is how to be productive. Not how to be rich looking at CPF. If you want to be rich looking at CPF, this is the wrong forum for you liao. This is MCF, not MIW.. Feeling awesome is a rich feeling so if don't feel rich, its not awesome leh... ahhahaha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged March 26, 2014 Share March 26, 2014 Feeling awesome is a rich feeling so if don't feel rich, its not awesome leh... ahhahaha... Depends, if the rich man is not satisfied but keeps wanting more, is he having a awesome life? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...