On 3/25/2014 at 6:13 AM, Bonafidestack said:

No partner how??? Haha.

PCC or use a doll .....

  On 3/25/2014 at 6:19 AM, Bonafidestack said:

Will have the same effect meh? Don't have the warmth of a human leh. Hahaha.

Of course not the same effect. But its better than nothing loh... :D

1. Wake up at the same time every day — and do it early

I'm not taking bus or train. Why wake up so early? Typical sinkie won't go to work early. Mai siao lah.

2. Have a routine for the first thing(s) you do when you wake up.

I have a routine. I brush my teeth, take a dump and take a shower.

3. Eat breakfast.

I eat breakfast everyday. I neither feel spectacular or awesome.

4. Do your most important task of the day first.

My boss always remind me to check my email but I check into MCF first.

5. Chunk your time into 1 to 2 hr blocks.

Unless my boss is Mr. Nice....not gonna happen.

6. Plan breaks.

If someone in mcf post chio xmm sexy pic...yeah, toilet break time!

7. Plan your workout time — stick to it.

Simi ish workout? Can eat wan anot?

8. Have food in the house.

Siao. Just call delivery food will come.

9. Get out of the house.

I dun mind getting out of the office. But my boss isn't Mr. Nice.

10. Call it a night.

No happy hour?

Useful tips my foot lah.

On 3/25/2014 at 3:23 AM, LoverofCar said:

One more...have morning sex..that will spice up your whole day...:)

yup, a head start to the day is always good!

On 3/25/2014 at 8:51 AM, Tigerwoods said:

I did all of these 10 tips every day but still cannot feel rich when I see CPF statement leh...

If u wanna put CPF into the perspective, I guess govt want us to be working hard but not rich and awesome. Hahah.

On 3/25/2014 at 8:28 AM, Hydrocarbon said:

Card Game lai de..

I am no longer young... :(

  On 3/25/2014 at 7:59 AM, Picnic06 said:

Whilst in toilet Pang Sai, sing "Let It Go" ...... [grin]

Shi Fook Sai ... ^_^

Have to use TS's avatar for this one

photo-67978.gif