Jamesc Hypersonic October 1, 2014 Share October 1, 2014 To all bros and sis Thank you very much for all your support. All the points I got came from all of you. It would be nice to have other winners so I will be doing my best to support other winners. ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged October 1, 2014 Share October 1, 2014 congrats @TianMo... for the first week of sept win congrats @raymondism for sept week 2 win congrats @Bavarian for Sept 3rd week win~! congrats to @chowyunfatt for sept 4th week win~! congrats to @jamesc for the overall month win~! damned~! looks like i gotta whole lotta catching up to do~! 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 1, 2014 Share October 1, 2014 On 10/1/2014 at 6:23 AM, Tianmo said: @jamesc............jamesc................jamesc............ so when can introduce swee swee LES to me???............. [laugh] Congrats!!!!............. [bounce2] Haha! Next year come with me to Pink Dot and I will intro you to many many. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 2, 2014 Share October 2, 2014 On 10/1/2014 at 8:09 AM, Jamesc said: Haha! Next year come with me to Pink Dot and I will intro you to many many. dont bluff me hor.........I shall be waiting........... ................ [:p] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged October 2, 2014 Share October 2, 2014 On 10/1/2014 at 8:03 AM, Ahgong said: congrats @TianMo... for the first week of sept win congrats @raymondism for sept week 2 win congrats @Bavarian for Sept 3rd week win~! congrats to @chowyunfatt for sept 4th week win~! congrats to @jamesc for the overall month win~! damned~! looks like i gotta whole lotta catching up to do~! thks...! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged October 2, 2014 Share October 2, 2014 On 10/1/2014 at 8:03 AM, Ahgong said: congrats @TianMo... for the first week of sept win congrats @raymondism for sept week 2 win congrats @Bavarian for Sept 3rd week win~! congrats to @chowyunfatt for sept 4th week win~! congrats to @jamesc for the overall month win~! damned~! looks like i gotta whole lotta catching up to do~! You must work harder. Resident tok cok king not good enuff nowadays. Some of these guys are national level. A few of them even Olympic standard. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear October 2, 2014 Share October 2, 2014 On 10/1/2014 at 7:54 AM, Jamesc said: To all bros and sis Thank you very much for all your support. All the points I got came from all of you. It would be nice to have other winners so I will be doing my best to support other winners. Congrats on yr win. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged October 2, 2014 Share October 2, 2014 On 10/2/2014 at 12:44 PM, Bavarian said: You must work harder. Resident tok cok king not good enuff nowadays. Some of these guys are national level. A few of them even Olympic standard. lol... i also say. really cannot hold a candle to these olympians~! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic October 3, 2014 Share October 3, 2014 On 10/2/2014 at 12:44 PM, Bavarian said: You must work harder. Resident tok cok king not good enuff nowadays. Some of these guys are national level. A few of them even Olympic standard. You guys are really pro :)) i am only amateur 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 3, 2014 Share October 3, 2014 On 3/24/2014 at 9:40 AM, Watwheels said: Like that no fun what. Ppl will be trying to be in their best vying to be best member to get the prize. So fake. All the best. Like that I can see you doing well and winning. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged October 3, 2014 Share October 3, 2014 On 3/24/2014 at 9:40 AM, Watwheels said: Like that no fun what. Ppl will be trying to be in their best vying to be best member to get the prize. So fake. Sincerity is like orgasms. It doesn't matter if you don't know it was faked. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged October 3, 2014 Share October 3, 2014 interesting to see can post so many in a day ... . . . . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged October 3, 2014 Share October 3, 2014 On 10/3/2014 at 4:09 PM, Camrysfa said: interesting to see can post so many in a day ... . . . . post183.PNG those were the days... lol 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 4, 2014 Share October 4, 2014 On 10/3/2014 at 4:09 PM, Camrysfa said: interesting to see can post so many in a day ... . . . . post183.PNG like that you call so many in a day???..................are you sure????........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged October 4, 2014 Share October 4, 2014 On 10/4/2014 at 2:36 PM, Tianmo said: like that you call so many in a day???..................are you sure????........... haha, virgin mah err, today Saturday very slow or mcf day off nobody keeping count just picked up, highest on 31 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic October 4, 2014 Share October 4, 2014 Nobody can beat Sabbie. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 4, 2014 Share October 4, 2014 On 10/4/2014 at 2:47 PM, Camrysfa said: haha, virgin mah err, today Saturday very slow or mcf day off nobody keeping count just picked up, highest on 31 post.PNG weekend MCF is slow one lah...........many here use office hours to surf MCF you no know meh???......... you sld have seen the 2010-2011 that period lah..................you join after those time of course you think this is alot..........my peak also I can clock easily 200 a day............ I have seen 500 a day leh.................what is 183 compare to 500??.............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 4, 2014 Share October 4, 2014 On 10/4/2014 at 2:57 PM, Vid said: Nobody can beat Sabbie. I think the few super top posters are ..........Sabbie......J22....Ray.......MO......and karter........all these fellows are few hundreds a day one........... [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...