MCF Best Member of the Week and Month

Kratoschumacher

To all bros and sis

Thank you very much for all your support.

All the points I got came from all of you.

It would be nice to have other winners

so I will be doing my best to support

other winners.

congrats @TianMo... for the first week of sept win

congrats @raymondism for sept week 2 win [laugh]

congrats @Bavarian for Sept 3rd week win~!

congrats to @chowyunfatt for sept 4th week win~!

congrats to @jamesc for the overall month win~!

damned~! looks like i gotta whole lotta catching up to do~!

@jamesc............jamesc................jamesc............

so when can introduce swee swee LES to me???............. [laugh] [laugh]

Congrats!!!!............. [bounce2] [bounce2]

Haha! Next year come with me to Pink Dot

and I will intro you to many many.

Haha! Next year come with me to Pink Dot

and I will intro you to many many.

dont bluff me hor.........I shall be waiting........... [bounce2] ................ [:p] [:p]

thks...! [wave]

You must work harder. Resident tok cok king not good enuff nowadays. Some of these guys are national level. A few of them even Olympic standard. :D

To all bros and sis

Thank you very much for all your support.

All the points I got came from all of you.

It would be nice to have other winners

so I will be doing my best to support

other winners.

Congrats on yr win. [thumbsup]

You must work harder. Resident tok cok king not good enuff nowadays. Some of these guys are national level. A few of them even Olympic standard. :D

[laugh] lol... i also say.

really cannot hold a candle to these olympians~!

You guys are really pro :))

i am only amateur :D

Like that no fun what. Ppl will be trying to be in their best vying to be best member to get the prize. So fake.

All the best. [thumbsup]

Like that I can see you doing well and winning.

Like that no fun what. Ppl will be trying to be in their best vying to be best member to get the prize. So fake.

Sincerity is like orgasms. It doesn't matter if you don't know it was faked. ^_^

like that you call so many in a day???..................are you sure????........... :wacko::blink:

haha, virgin mah

err, today Saturday very slow or mcf day off nobody keeping count :D

just picked up, highest on 31

post-114176-0-17058800-1412433981.png

haha, virgin mah

err, today Saturday very slow or mcf day off nobody keeping count :D

just picked up, highest on 31

attachicon.gifpost.PNG

weekend MCF is slow one lah...........many here use office hours to surf MCF you no know meh???......... [laugh]

you sld have seen the 2010-2011 that period lah..................you join after those time of course you think this is alot..........my peak also I can clock easily 200 a day............

I have seen 500 a day leh.................what is 183 compare to 500??.............. [laugh] [laugh]

Nobody can beat Sabbie.

I think the few super top posters are ..........Sabbie......J22....Ray.......MO......and karter........all these fellows are few hundreds a day one........... [laugh] [laugh]