2 men convicted of punching Car washer

Something is very inconsistent with our police and public prosecutor - this case punching, got cuts, the two local chaps got charged and jailed. Another case local man spitting at women, no blood, no injury, 5 weeks jail.

When Ang Moh punched woman at Sentosa till her nose bled and went hospital, police said no case (I think because no broken bones)......

Hard not to believe we are not living in a 2-tiered country.

Edited by Volvobrick

Something is very inconsistent with our police and public prosecutor - this case punching, got cuts, the two local chaps got charged and jailed. Another case local man spitting at women, no blood, no injury, 5 weeks jail.

When Ang Moh punched woman at Sentosa till her nose bled and went hospital, police said no case (I think because no broken bones)......

The two men, both 32, pleaded guilty to punching Chinese national Li Lei, 30, at the SPC petrol station at Havelock Road at about 1.40am on April 10 last year.

could be the company pressing charges.

Yep I was thinking the same thing when I read this news. Next time we kena beaten up pls make sure you tell those bullies to wait for a while before they punch you so that you can ask your friend to record it.

so how, got nightmares anot??? Soya say one

attachicon.gifseenunseen.jpg

No lah just laugh at it oni....

be thankful u hv not seen the bangla hantu. use flower water eyedrops oso no cure.......... [dead][dead]

No need lah... My tears kept rolling down from laughing... That helped...

nabeh, can drive bmw still wanna haggle over 2 bucks and get involved in punch up. Now kenna jail, or-b-good. mananger somemore

He save $2 for his next installment payment

See, that's why its important to PAY FULL CASH mah. No need pay instalment n no need to bash up ppl to save $2.

nabeh, can drive bmw still wanna haggle over 2 bucks and get involved in punch up. Now kenna jail, or-b-good. mananger somemore

To be honest when i wash my pay, though only $8, i gave the person $10 no need change

You wash your pay? Is that considered money laundering? Maybe $2 is the other guy's "commission"? :D

ps typo when i wash i pay the guy $10. last time drive SUV cost $9 now sedan only $8, but still used to pay $10.

I not like this BMW driver one, $2 matter already use fist

ps typo when i wash i pay the guy $10. last time drive SUV cost $9 now sedan only $8, but still used to pay $10.

I not like this BMW driver one, $2 matter already use fist

errrrrr...... ppl drove Jaguar & Merc also go and grab free old school text book at aunty lucy outlet and fight untill police called in ... [lipsrsealed]

If " they " don't grab and get the "free" text book, where to find $$ to re-fuel for their luxury ride?

Over $2 discount. Drive BMW summore...tsk tsk

Two men convicted of punching car washer in a spat over a $2 discount

By Elena Chong

A man was sentenced to five weeks' jail while another was fined $3,000 for punching a car washer over a $2 discount.

Manager Mohamed Jefri Mohamed Derus was allowed to defer his jail sentence until April 7 and delivery driver Abdul Razak Umar allowed to pay $1,000 first, with the balance by April 7.

The two men, both 32, pleaded guilty to punching Chinese national Li Lei, 30, at the SPC petrol station at Havelock Road at about 1.40am on April 10 last year. Jefri also pleaded guilty to driving his BMW car towards Mr Li in a rash manner.

The court heard that Jefri had driven his car to the car wash kiosk of the petrol station and left it there for Mr Li to wipe it dry, after alighting with Abdul Razak and another passenger.

E30 no count unless its an M3, then maybe, just maybe...

Contact Info

• Contact person:Mohamed Jefri Mohamed Derus
  • Telephone:65-9015-XXX9
  • Fax:65-6XXX-6806
  • Contact Online:Skype:farhaxxxxmur

Yahoo:[email protected]