RadX Moderator March 24, 2014 Share March 24, 2014 Over $2 discount. Drive BMW summore...tsk tsk Two men convicted of punching car washer in a spat over a $2 discount By Elena Chong A man was sentenced to five weeks' jail while another was fined $3,000 for punching a car washer over a $2 discount. Manager Mohamed Jefri Mohamed Derus was allowed to defer his jail sentence until April 7 and delivery driver Abdul Razak Umar allowed to pay $1,000 first, with the balance by April 7. The two men, both 32, pleaded guilty to punching Chinese national Li Lei, 30, at the SPC petrol station at Havelock Road at about 1.40am on April 10 last year. Jefri also pleaded guilty to driving his BMW car towards Mr Li in a rash manner. The court heard that Jefri had driven his car to the car wash kiosk of the petrol station and left it there for Mr Li to wipe it dry, after alighting with Abdul Razak and another passenger. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 24, 2014 Share March 24, 2014 (edited) On 3/24/2014 at 8:05 AM, RadX said: Over $2 discount. Drive BMW summore...tsk tsk Two men convicted of punching car washer in a spat over a $2 discount By Elena Chong A man was sentenced to five weeks' jail while another was fined $3,000 for punching a car washer over a $2 discount. Manager Mohamed Jefri Mohamed Derus was allowed to defer his jail sentence until April 7 and delivery driver Abdul Razak Umar allowed to pay $1,000 first, with the balance by April 7. The two men, both 32, pleaded guilty to punching Chinese national Li Lei, 30, at the SPC petrol station at Havelock Road at about 1.40am on April 10 last year. Jefri also pleaded guilty to driving his BMW car towards Mr Li in a rash manner. The court heard that Jefri had driven his car to the car wash kiosk of the petrol station and left it there for Mr Li to wipe it dry, after alighting with Abdul Razak and another passenger. never cane them? what car was he driving again? Edited March 24, 2014 by Jman888 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 24, 2014 Author Share March 24, 2014 On 3/24/2014 at 8:11 AM, Jman888 said: never cane them? what car was he driving again? u blind ah...i bolded...u wan me to make font 88 issit?? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged March 24, 2014 Share March 24, 2014 getting into a bimmer could possibly change a person totally Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 24, 2014 Share March 24, 2014 nnb BMW drivers.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 24, 2014 Author Share March 24, 2014 On 3/24/2014 at 8:15 AM, Mockngbrd said: nnb BMW drivers.... i also say....knn.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 24, 2014 Share March 24, 2014 On 3/24/2014 at 8:12 AM, RadX said: u blind ah...i bolded...u wan me to make font 88 issit?? what car again? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged March 24, 2014 Share March 24, 2014 that is why drive nice car doesn't mean he is gentleman, drive Laopok car doesn't mean he is poor drive Evo car doesn't mean he is a chiongster drive family MPV doesn't mean he is family man Don't judge the owner by his car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 24, 2014 Author Share March 24, 2014 On 3/24/2014 at 8:18 AM, Jman888 said: what car again? knn...i go your house put big poster in front.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged March 24, 2014 Share March 24, 2014 (edited) looks like too many violent people in sg .. everyone wants to settle with fist. Edited March 24, 2014 by Sp4wn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged March 24, 2014 Share March 24, 2014 On 3/24/2014 at 8:19 AM, RadX said: knn...i go your house put big poster in front.... Give it to him lah....no mercy! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carnoob Supercharged March 24, 2014 Share March 24, 2014 On 3/24/2014 at 8:21 AM, TVT said: Give it to him lah....no mercy! add one free pig head too... hahaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged March 24, 2014 Share March 24, 2014 On 3/24/2014 at 8:05 AM, RadX said: Over $2 discount. Drive BMW summore...tsk tsk First it was Honda drivers. Then Volvo drivers. Now BMW drivers.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alpha78 6th Gear March 24, 2014 Share March 24, 2014 On 3/24/2014 at 8:19 AM, RadX said: knn...i go your house put big poster in front.... You didn't get what he was trying to say... Let me help rephrase... What car was he (the one who punched the car washer) driving again? What car does RadX drive? (oh... same same...) 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 24, 2014 Share March 24, 2014 On 3/24/2014 at 8:21 AM, TVT said: Give it to him lah....no mercy! you think yellow card huh, he cannot give liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 24, 2014 Author Share March 24, 2014 On 3/24/2014 at 8:25 AM, Alpha78 said: You didn't get what he was trying to say... Let me help rephrase... What car was he (the one who punched the car washer) driving again? What car does RadX drive? (oh... same same...) eh u think i born at 1pm ah..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 24, 2014 Share March 24, 2014 On 3/24/2014 at 8:25 AM, Alpha78 said: You didn't get what he was trying to say... Let me help rephrase... What car was he (the one who punched the car washer) driving again? What car does RadX drive? (oh... same same...) hello i never say that hor, dun anyhow accuse me hor.... what car is Radx driving again? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 24, 2014 Author Share March 24, 2014 On 3/24/2014 at 8:27 AM, Jman888 said: hello i never say that hor, dun anyhow accuse me hor.... what car is Radx driving again? u very free hor today old man.....i gib u chance cos peace day jus passed.... another day i let you rest.....(u may add the peace word there as you deem fit) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...