WTF 4th Gear March 23, 2014 Share March 23, 2014 it was humming in my head as I watched the movie on a long-hauled flight recently..........it was quite nice though the storyline didn't really impressed me.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged March 24, 2014 Share March 24, 2014 This song plays on the radio at least 5 times a day or more from 9am to 6pm. Cannot take it already!! kinda like the Celine Dion song from Titanic back in the days eh? radio play it so often it became a little nauseous to hear it hor? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kho 5th Gear March 24, 2014 Share March 24, 2014 This lagi best! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aYpQxegxFEg 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 24, 2014 Share March 24, 2014 This lagi best! ya this was super funny. hou le ki ... hou le ki... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 24, 2014 Share March 24, 2014 This is the best song for taking a shit"Let it go, let it goCan't hold it back anymoreLet it go, let it goTurn away and slam the doorI don't carewhat they're going to sayLet the storm rage on.The cold never bothered me anyway" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
missmarigold 4th Gear March 24, 2014 Share March 24, 2014 This lagi best! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aYpQxegxFEg buay tahan!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
comegetme 2nd Gear April 19, 2014 Share April 19, 2014 sorry to hijack this thread but I cant start a topic. does anyone know if there is a Disney store in Singapore? where I can mickey mouse and other Disney items? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 19, 2014 Share April 19, 2014 Where is she came from? She sing nicer than me le Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 19, 2014 Share April 19, 2014 Theme song aside, the movie is very nice. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged April 20, 2014 Share April 20, 2014 buay tahan!! yeah.. 0.56 kao 北 lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged April 22, 2014 Share April 22, 2014 Theme song aside, the movie is very nice. You FAG! ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 22, 2014 Author Share April 22, 2014 sorry to hijack this thread but I cant start a topic. does anyone know if there is a Disney store in Singapore? where I can mickey mouse and other Disney items? IMM , Jurong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 22, 2014 Share April 22, 2014 Theme song aside, the movie is very nice. dun bruff. u onli wetz kristoff say so...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged April 22, 2014 Share April 22, 2014 This is the best song for taking a shit "Let it go, let it go Can't hold it back anymore Let it go, let it go Turn away and slam the door I don't care what they're going to say Let the storm rage on. The cold splashes never bothered me anyway" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 22, 2014 Author Share April 22, 2014 This is the best song for taking a shit "Let it go, let it go Can't hold it back anymore Let it go, let it go Turn away and slam the door I don't care what they're going to say Let the storm rage on. The cold splashes squirt never bothered me anyway" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged April 22, 2014 Share April 22, 2014 The cold splashes never bothered me anyway" It also depends on where the splash landed on.... It also depends on where the squirt landed on... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 22, 2014 Author Share April 22, 2014 It also depends on where the splash landed on.... It also depends on where the squirt landed on... 55% blockage by something called 'rubber' or 'balloon' ... 25% wasted on toilet floor... 15% swallowed .... 5% lifelong committment ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear April 22, 2014 Share April 22, 2014 Voice not bad.......the sound effect in bed must out of this world. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...