17 Disturbing Horror Movies You Will Never Watch Again

BabyBlade

No I have not but try to watch it...if its not too scary [sweatdrop]

I didn't find it scary, but the premise is quite sad. Fairly violent, and may be disturbing if you're not a twisted fark like me. :D

The only thing I can vividly remember is Kate Winslet's (.)(.)

Will check it out, but have you seen I Saw The Devil (Akmareul Boatda)?

Sorry, BB, I am with all the guys on this one. That was a truly horrifying movie (with the exception of the (.)(.), as I've already mentioned. :D). And the horror didn't stop with the movie. It went on and on, like blardy Celion Dion's heart, with that blardy horrible song plaguing the charts for so long. [laugh]

Ya lo, my fav cliche whn teaching the GI system is asking the students

What does the nature of your stool resemble:

1. Alaskan oil spill?

2. Malaysia submarine?

3. Titanic...

Lol... To the uninformed it is either floating perpetually, sinking n never to be seen or floating a while then sinking. Of course the time to sink shd not last Celine dion 'my heart will go on' song as that is too long

Haaa... And of course it does hv significance on what your diet prior to the event was... Lol

Sidetrack:

This thread is a perfect example why girls dun come here

So BB, you not really gal le... Lolllll

I didn't find it scary, but the premise is quite sad. Fairly violent, and may be disturbing if you're not a twisted fark like me. :D

twisted you say [sly].....shall check it out thanks.

You guys are such sadists!

This is so romantic...

attachicon.giftitanic 2.jpg

attachicon.giftitanic.jpg

And why are we talking about Titanic here? RadX off topic! Can give you warning? [laugh]

you see, cut the small talk..knn, in water still so much to say. Let go and get it done with. WE want to just see the credits, and no nonsense of cry, goodbye, yadda yadda.....bah! :D:D

sorry sis, but aiyah blanja you kopi next time lah we meet to make up for this.......lol

bottomline is AGREE to DISAGREE....hahahaah

I agree no. 1 is The Exorcist.

You never know what's going to happen, every time someone wants to go into her room.

you see, cut the small talk..knn, in water still so much to say. Let go and get it done with. WE want to just see the credits, and no nonsense of cry, goodbye, yadda yadda.....bah! :D:D

sorry sis, but aiyah blanja you kopi next time lah we meet to make up for this.......lol

bottomline is AGREE to DISAGREE....hahahaah

Okay la nah... everyone's favorite scene then..

post-107101-0-91672700-1395638123.jpg

Since everyone is so excited abt Titanic, let me take you guys on a walk down memory lane... Don't thank me ok.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DNyKDI9pn0Q

attachicon.giftitanicROMANTIC.jpg

Since everyone is so excited abt Titanic, let me take you guys on a walk down memory lane... Don't thank me ok.

you shd be banned.... :angry: :angry:

:D:D[thumbsup]

you shd be banned.... :angry: :angry:

:D:D[thumbsup]

i am tearing in office as i type this......

so romanticcccc!! [bigcry]

I'll book a cruise to Malaysia tmrw and maybe fall in love with someone on the cruise like how Rose fell in love with Jack.

attachicon.giftitanicROMANTIC.jpg

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DNyKDI9pn0Q

actually good thing abt titanic is it led to this song. One of my fav's. Esp for the departed

actually it is 'To where you are'. That video is missing

I will avoid spending money on scary movie and weepy movie like Titanic.

But, of the listed movies, I like The Mist best.

A Clockwork Orange is not in the list?

Disturbing meh? Not even a horror movie.

I guess the rape scene set to "Singin' in the Rain" might rub some people the wrong way, but I just rubbed one out. [laugh]

This one i am in agreement with you.

The bloody fake chemistry between Ldc and Kw is scary like a replica Rolex from Shenzhen

In short, it's just fake.

hahahah.

Why this one not in the list?

7390491.jpg

Sorry, BB, I am with all the guys on this one. That was a truly horrifying movie (with the exception of the (.)(.), as I've already mentioned. :D). And the horror didn't stop with the movie. It went on and on, like blardy Celion Dion's heart, with that blardy horrible song plaguing the charts for so long. [laugh]

You say until like that.. like machiam you got support me before. You all always one gang one lor. Hahaha.