Bonafidestack 4th Gear March 20, 2014 Share March 20, 2014 Saw this online. Find it interesting, wanna share with my bros. True story. ↡ Advertisement 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic March 20, 2014 Share March 20, 2014 I must.....I must master point 43!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 20, 2014 Share March 20, 2014 45 points???? Forget it, I rather be a Bad Man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged March 20, 2014 Share March 20, 2014 Good points. Up your points. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonafidestack 4th Gear March 21, 2014 Author Share March 21, 2014 I must.....I must master point 43!!! I have fully master point 18. hahhaah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 21, 2014 Share March 21, 2014 It's so hard to do number 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonafidestack 4th Gear March 21, 2014 Author Share March 21, 2014 It's so hard to do number 2 Bro. Haha. Ur standard quite high huh??? [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 21, 2014 Share March 21, 2014 (edited) But I dun get No.5: Never take her to the movies on the first date. Why not? Or rather why never? Maybe not p0rn movies but not even regular movies? Edited March 21, 2014 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 21, 2014 Share March 21, 2014 But I dun get No.5: Never take her to the movies on the first date. Why not? Or rather why never? Maybe not p0rn movies but not even regular movies? I think it's a good suggestion. Watching a movie takes up 1.5-2 hrs of a date which can be spent talking. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 21, 2014 Share March 21, 2014 I think it's a good suggestion. Watching a movie takes up 1.5-2 hrs of a date which can be spent talking. And doing more productive things too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator March 21, 2014 Share March 21, 2014 Point 33!!! ALL MEN HERE NEED TO MASTER PLEASE! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 21, 2014 Share March 21, 2014 Bro. Haha. Ur standard quite high huh??? [:p] Can jiak don't jiak is 对不起自己 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonafidestack 4th Gear March 21, 2014 Author Share March 21, 2014 Can jiak don't jiak is 对不起自己 HAHAHA! Then u must have "eaten" alot liao lah!!!! Must teach us!!! I leave tip no. 46 for you!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged March 21, 2014 Share March 21, 2014 But I dun get No.5: Never take her to the movies on the first date. Why not? Or rather why never? Maybe not p0rn movies but not even regular movies? Becos the first date is the first opportunity to impress and for her to get to know you.....so wouldn't be wise spending the time looking at the screen instead which she can also do herself with her friends. It's like doing a sales pitch for a deal. What you talk that day will determine if the customer wants to have further engagements with you, so you wouldn't want to waste time on things that doesn't allow you to talk. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonafidestack 4th Gear March 21, 2014 Author Share March 21, 2014 Point 33!!! ALL MEN HERE NEED TO MASTER PLEASE! Very hard leh. This one have to come with alot of training. Practice make perfect. (: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator March 21, 2014 Share March 21, 2014 Very hard leh. This one have to come with alot of training. Practice make perfect. (: If you can't master this, don't get a gf laaaaaaa. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 21, 2014 Share March 21, 2014 (edited) Point 33!!! ALL MEN HERE NEED TO MASTER PLEASE! Unless you are looking at ah gua. Fat hope. Becos the first date is the first opportunity to impress and for her to get to know you.....so wouldn't be wise spending the time looking at the screen instead which she can also do herself with her friends. It's like doing a sales pitch for a deal. What you talk that day will determine if the customer wants to have further engagements with you, so you wouldn't want to waste time on things that doesn't allow you to talk. But relationship is not a deal. If she and I are movie buffs we will have plenty to talk about after the show. Not convincing. I think it's a good suggestion. Watching a movie takes up 1.5-2 hrs of a date which can be spent talking. Unless you are in a rush for time. I dun really agree. As long as spending time together doing the simplest things, to me it's quality time spent. Edited March 21, 2014 by Watwheels 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonafidestack 4th Gear March 21, 2014 Author Share March 21, 2014 If you can't master this, don't get a gf laaaaaaa. Hahha. So i should just find a few girlfriends right? hahha. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...