Evillusion Supersonic March 19, 2014 Share March 19, 2014 His maths is an utter failure! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmadman 6th Gear March 19, 2014 Share March 19, 2014 From his picture, he is telling everyone, how tiny his brain is.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neost 6th Gear March 19, 2014 Share March 19, 2014 ................................................................... Err... don't know what to say but must register my disbelief here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged March 19, 2014 Share March 19, 2014 The causes for rape are complex but there is a general correlation between poverty (wealth may be a better word) and rape. The majority of Malays are not as well to do compared to (example) the Chinese. Obviously he can't say that.. that will be political suicide.. Better to look stupid than to lose his minister portfolio Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChickenMob 6th Gear March 20, 2014 Share March 20, 2014 Obviously he can't say that.. that will be political suicide.. Better to look stupid than to lose his minister portfolio right now he will look stupid and lose his minister portfolio.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 20, 2014 Share March 20, 2014 right now he will look stupid and lose his minister portfolio.......... I dun think he will lose his portfolio, cos his boss dun want his man smarter than him. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kezg1 5th Gear March 20, 2014 Share March 20, 2014 Malays form the larger proportion of the population in Malaysia! If he base his conclusion by such logic, I wonder if the stats will also show that Malaysian Malays are more prone to be killers, rapists, robbers ....etc There are probably many more incest case when unreported I believed , otherwise the percentage will be even greater...iirc when they ban something in Kelantan.... the highest downloading or search through the adult website was recorded...still water runs DEEP...sigh 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChickenMob 6th Gear March 20, 2014 Share March 20, 2014 I dun think he will lose his portfolio, cos his boss dun want his man smarter than him. hahahahaha.......I guess so....employ silly man so not a threat to his position. what happens if he is a wolf in pig skin???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 20, 2014 Share March 20, 2014 Can't he takes the equation of the races in MY population ...... More Malays then any other races, sure rape for Malay more lar. KNN, this one our Primary 5 pupils can even tell ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tayspiderx 3rd Gear March 20, 2014 Share March 20, 2014 Home minister racist mindset set example for his polis Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getzsfv 5th Gear March 20, 2014 Share March 20, 2014 (edited) Dun dare to laugh at others when ours are equally dumb.. lol Edited March 20, 2014 by Getzsfv 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged March 20, 2014 Share March 20, 2014 I have my doubts. This is official report? Did he really say this in press conference? My last check this article is originated from freemalaysiatoday.com website which is the Malaysian equivalent of TRS. Could be some sheet stirring article. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 20, 2014 Share March 20, 2014 He probably raped a few non-malays but the victims never report him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic March 20, 2014 Share March 20, 2014 (edited) whether shit stirring or not ... if you check out youtube video on their parliament debate ... you will know the level of their intelligence btw, if the top guy can praise kangkong as a representative of the state of economy ... what else can he question other ministers I have my doubts. This is official report? Did he really say this in press conference?My last check this article is originated from freemalaysiatoday.com website which is the Malaysian equivalent of TRS.Could be some sheet stirring article. Edited March 20, 2014 by Wt_know 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 20, 2014 Share March 20, 2014 He probably raped a few non-malays but the victims never report him. just wait someone video him in hotel with some .... I think some MY politicians had been video in the past .... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged March 20, 2014 Share March 20, 2014 right now he will look stupid and lose his minister portfolio.......... He looks stupid to us but maybe he looks smart to his boss, and soon get a promotion... That's how MY politic works... He probably raped a few non-malays but the victims never report him. Yup, all blown up into pieces how to report?... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roh96 6th Gear March 20, 2014 Share March 20, 2014 Kong si mi jiao wei??? Non-malay report got use meh? As if their polis will arrest the rapist if they ever find him in the 1st place... You are right. If they can't find a missing plane, how can their people trust them to find the rapist? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 20, 2014 Share March 20, 2014 You are right. If they can't find a missing plane, how can their people trust them to find the rapist? But can find sperm ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...