Non-Malays are MORE OKAY with being RAPED

Thaiyotakamli

Malaysia should change law, instead of marrying 4 wives, they should make it 7 so that the man will be busy everyday of the week and wont have time to rape other girls [laugh]

Read somewhere before, when girls are bonded together, they come red the same time.

Malaysia should change law, instead of marrying 4 wives, they should make it 7 so that the man will be busy everyday of the week and wont have time to rape other girls [laugh]

Problem is that not enough woman to go around.

Solution is simple; make incestuous relations legal and that man can marry their own children.

Haha... this is epic stuff. Does he not know that Malays make up a big percentage of the population? Jesus the stupidity of some people has no upper limit

actually the intelligence level has no lower limit.

It doesn't matter what stupidity springs forth from his mouth, or the mouths of all the other ministers there. They all cronies anyway so unless they do something major against their abang they can sit and spew shit all day, nothing will change.

Much like Singapore lah, no accountability.

I beg to differ. This Minister makes a dead person look as smart as Einstein. At least dead person don't say anything as remotely stupid.

Are they having a, "I NOT Stupid" campaign in Malaysia ? Seems all their Ministers plus ex-PM getting in the act.

He and that Kalimantan Bomoh both shared the same trait. Both are BODOH!!

When asked whether weak enforcement could be a contributory factor, he could have borrowed the same Bodoh-ity from Mr. M - "If Malaysia is weak in enforcement in terms of statutory rape, then you should also say that Singapore, Australia, US and ... are equally weak! Why don't blame them?"

BODOH!!

He should provide more statistics on the rapists (as reported by the victims) and their race and a more meaningful discussion can take place on the phenomenon. This is probably correlated to poverty, education, values and many other factors.

I thought we should be more concerned with what drives rapist to violate another human being in such a despicable act rather than why victims are not reporting the crime.

Edited by Voodooman

I had a whole post typed out -

but have thought better of it for risk of falling foul of certain laws, beliefs, intolerance and pack mentality.

Suffice is to say I have my own ideas of tolerance of rape, the punishment and other things formed by a great many articles and instances I have heard of that I find repugnant.

Such beliefs on intolerance motivated by certain perverted interpretations that go beyond the central meaning from which they were extracted can be applied to more than just one community, and are central to my personal spiritual beliefs.

On a less esoteric note -

the only thing that we can know from reporting figures are reporting figures.

Any interpretation as to why is going to be a many and multifaceted thing requiring many years of research - and to claim or believe such a simplistic interpretation as offered by this moron is beyond stupidity

All politicians are not born stupid. Its just that there is a brain eating bacteria that feeds on them once they step into politics...

The question then becomes - what does it say of us* that such politicians continue to get elected?

* the "us" being the generic group of people that vote for them

Problem is that not enough woman to go around.

Solution is simple; make incestuous relations legal and that man can marry their own children.

but incest will have stupid offsprings wor...

Oh. I see a trend....

The question then becomes - what does it say of us* that such politicians continue to get elected?

* the "us" being the generic group of people that vote for them

Too bad they are the victims of fate…. lol [sweatdrop]

He must have eaten a lot of kangkung recently!

With this type of minister, is there hope for Malaysia?

Edited by Fitvip

Walan this kind of minister also have, i think we send tin pei ling there she prob can take some big shot minister's role. Hell maybe even prime minister!

Is it because the success rate of catching the rapists of Malays is higher because most of them are related to the victime some way or another ? therefore many report their cases ?