RadX Moderator March 19, 2014 Share March 19, 2014 Dedicated to porker!! http://www.collegehumor.com/post/6959407/please-dont-stick-stuff-up-your-butt-16-strange-x-rays-of-things-people-have-put-up-there ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged March 19, 2014 Share March 19, 2014 In before MCF Gaytiko Club Members Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 19, 2014 Share March 19, 2014 Lesson learnt; dont use handphone while on the sex Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged March 19, 2014 Share March 19, 2014 Dedicated to porker!! http://www.collegehumor.com/post/6959407/please-dont-stick-stuff-up-your-butt-16-strange-x-rays-of-things-people-have-put-up-there This will appear in your's tonight Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 19, 2014 Share March 19, 2014 Prease lah, guys. Go get a room lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged March 19, 2014 Share March 19, 2014 Prease lah, guys. Go get a room lah. You have been very grouchy lately. What's the reason? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic March 19, 2014 Share March 19, 2014 You have been very grouchy lately. What's the reason? u neber gib him lately izit? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 19, 2014 Share March 19, 2014 You have been very grouchy lately. What's the reason? You coming on to me? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 19, 2014 Share March 19, 2014 Cell phone also can go inside?!!! Never know cellphone now also can used as sex toy?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotr 6th Gear March 19, 2014 Share March 19, 2014 was the cell in vibration mode?? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged March 19, 2014 Share March 19, 2014 wah...full qwerty keyboard leh... mai siao siao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 19, 2014 Share March 19, 2014 was the cell in vibration mode?? Most probably in vibration mode, thts why it is used as a substitute?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged March 27, 2014 Share March 27, 2014 it is still quite a huge device to put in loh not the candy bar phone leh. looks like a frigging smart phone~! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic March 27, 2014 Share March 27, 2014 it is still quite a huge device to put in loh not the candy bar phone leh. looks like a frigging smart phone~! I have a Galaxy Mega. Only Porker's ass can take that! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged March 27, 2014 Share March 27, 2014 I have a Galaxy Mega. Only Porker's ass can take that! Please call your Mega non stop when you insert in me. Vibration mode Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic March 27, 2014 Share March 27, 2014 Please call your Mega non stop when you insert in me. Vibration mode I'll download this special for you: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=adndroid.iVibro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged March 27, 2014 Share March 27, 2014 *faintz* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged February 11, 2018 Share February 11, 2018 the thread "revivor" strikes again !! don't use phone while doing your big business in the toilet ! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...