Is V shaped engine better than normal ones?

Gonefishing

On 3/18/2014 at 5:16 PM, Phillim said:

When take bus, happy when can afford Taxi.

When take Taxi, happy when can afford Bike.

When take Bike, happy when can afford small car.

When take small car, happy when can afford bigger car.

Now in the end, how do we feel when we need to take bus again some day... Happy is the word

Driving a bigger car or powerful engine doesn't make one a better driver or person...

Respect all road users and don't become whom we often criticize about (errrr like someone called An...ton).

When I can afford a bigger car, happy to buy a small car.

When I can afford to drive a small car, happy to take Taxi.

When i can afford to take taxi, happy to take MRT.

When i can afford to take MRT, happy to ride bicycle.

Happiest time to take bicycle is on day 1 road closure for F1. Every car stuck on Nicole Highway.

V engines are not better...just that they need to make the engine more compact.

If you using a V12 vs inline 12....you realize how long the bonnet is gonna be ? (think of those WWII fighter planes like P51 Mustang and Spitfiire).

On 3/19/2014 at 4:48 AM, Kspchew said:

Wah l,120 post already and still no sign of TS.

I think he already gone fishing.

Ehhh...... school holiday homework haven't finish larrr. Not free to surf mcf.

Or maybe V6 200+bhp with surbo too fast liao, cannot read all reply.

  On 3/16/2014 at 11:21 AM, Vid said:

How you know V6? Can be V8 with 2 pistons not working [:p]

TS won't be angry lah. He big man with big EQ! :D

bro simi is TS?

On 3/19/2014 at 5:10 AM, Lydiachristopher said:

Ehhh...... school holiday homework haven't finish larrr. Not free to surf mcf.

Or maybe V6 200+bhp with surbo too fast liao, cannot read all reply.

weiiii! he neber say V6 lei....he oni say V engine.....200 bhp. Skali V8 with 200+bhp. But we suspect some of his pistons are missing!
  On 3/19/2014 at 6:16 AM, Lydiachristopher said:

TS = Toyota Surbo

Toyota Six cylinder oso can what!

On 3/18/2014 at 4:06 AM, ChickenMob said:

yeah, my friend who is driving a Mark X will call me later to tell me he throwing away his rear mirror as no one can follow near him due to some school holiday research results.

ehem!!!! ......... wei...........bro chicken mob, no doubt i live my everyday life by " proud and arrogant ". and my black mark X is very " powderful " ... i'm not this guy whom u think i might be ......

time is precious !!!!! no more holding back now !!!!!

like my officer once said

[hur][rifle] own time own target .... C A R R Y ON !!!!!!! [nod]

On 3/19/2014 at 6:46 AM, Eviilusion said:

weiiii! he neber say V6 lei....he oni say V engine.....200 bhp. Skali V8 with 200+bhp. But we suspect some of his pistons are missing!

Toyota Six cylinder oso can what!

After enlighten tips from you, i know where TS go.

He should be busy looking for 2 more missing piston!!!! So not free to mess with us here.

On 3/19/2014 at 7:33 AM, Blacky8white said:

ehem!!!! ......... wei...........bro chicken mob, no doubt i live my everyday life by " proud and arrogant ". and my black mark X is very " powderful " ... i'm not this guy whom u think i might be ......

time is precious !!!!! no more holding back now !!!!!

like my officer once said

[hur][rifle] own time own target .... C A R R Y ON !!!!!!! [nod]

LOL my friend with another V6 is here~~~~~~~~

But the thread starter after discovering here all the Bros cars above 500Bhp V8 gone into hiding liow.

On 3/19/2014 at 7:33 AM, Lydiachristopher said:

After enlighten tips from you, i know where TS go.

He should be busy looking for 2 more missing piston!!!! So not free to mess with us here.

skali he find those pistons and put back.....confirm from 200+bhp to 350bhp.....i kana smell his exhaust smoke......wahhh.....paisei!

On 3/19/2014 at 7:43 AM, Eviilusion said:

skali he find those pistons and put back.....confirm from 200+bhp to 350bhp.....i kana smell his exhaust smoke......wahhh.....paisei!

Dun worry from the way he put it here, even if he did find those missing pistons, guess he will reinstall it at the exhaust for more horsepower.

On 3/19/2014 at 7:44 AM, ChickenMob said:

Dun worry from the way he put it here, even if he did find those missing pistons, guess he will reinstall it at the exhaust for more horsepower.

hahaha...later become no horse run!

On 3/19/2014 at 7:52 AM, Eviilusion said:

hahaha...later become no horse run!

hahahaha.......wun lah unless his engineering surpass all those car makers then I admit he's the ONE~~~~~

On 3/19/2014 at 7:55 AM, Lydiachristopher said:

Any idea how to make IL6 became IL12...... i suspect my car lose 6 piston.

go stockist get another 6 more , display it on your front bonnet.

I see also wun dare race with you, coz your pistons put until cannot fit inside the bonnet how to fair race???

at least 4000BHP I guess [:p]

On 3/19/2014 at 8:11 AM, ChickenMob said:

hahahaha.......wun lah unless his engineering surpass all those car makers then I admit he's the ONE~~~~~

go stockist get another 6 more , display it on your front bonnet.

I see also wun dare race with you, coz your pistons put until cannot fit inside the bonnet how to fair race???

at least 4000BHP I guess [:p]

Finally i know what i want already , i will buy AMG badge to stick on my E60.