Is V shaped engine better than normal ones?

Gonefishing

its rare to find under 110bhp these days...

err, my 107bhp altis easily beat problematic Jetta in green light sprint [:p][:p]

He neber say his transmission hor.....skali N is for Neutral like mine!

You don't pichar lobang lah.

Anyway your is ordinary <110 bhp ride so N in your ride stand for Nada (politely referred to as Neutral). :D

You don't pichar lobang lah.

Anyway your is ordinary <110 bhp ride so N in your ride stand for Nada (politely referred to as Neutral). :D

ya.....nadar or N....or nothing....no gear......hahahaha!

Salah liao, you throw in a Neslon Racing lump and the car won't move.

Just on the spot spinning the wheels. Until the light change from green back to red still on the spot.

Until the tyres blow or somehow by some miracle it hooks up and then the transmission and/or diff grenades.

Nothing ends better than a cloud of smoke and a loud bang. [:p]

No. If the other drivers ask their mother-in-law to get out of the car, they will be just as fast.

I drive a over 200bhp V engine and tend to leave many cars behind at traffic lights even when I am NOT driving fast... is my car more powerful by engine type.

No. If the other drivers ask their mother-in-law to get out of the car, they will be just as fast.

No leh....my mother in law always kpkb i drive fast leh. The more

She kp the faster i drive until she too scared to kb..

Thats what I read online in terms of smoothness / least vibes, due to the inherent design.

And may I add, "most lao chap" sound ? [sly]

No leh, i find V8 more lao chup... because got misfire sound.... sounds like rumbling and pop pop pop

So smooth where got lao chup?

No leh....my mother in law always kpkb i drive fast leh. The more

She kp the faster i drive until she too scared to kb..

Skali she Lao Sai in u car den u noe.... Lol

I drive a over 200bhp V engine and tend to leave many cars behind at traffic lights even when I am NOT driving fast... is my car more powerful by engine type.

Oh boy, is this your Dad's car?

Or you are first time owning 6 pot Veeeeeeeeeeee engine?

No leh, i find V8 more lao chup... because got misfire sound.... sounds like rumbling and pop pop pop

So smooth where got lao chup?

fair enuff.....hehe

prob due to how I started liking the wailing IL4 for bikes, closest for car will be IL6

haven acquired full taste for V8.... [sly]

Skali she Lao Sai in u car den u noe.... Lol

hahahaha she wun, she know i am those rebellious type , the more she kpkb the more i wanna do.

in the end she just kept her mouth shut all the way to Genting.

I tried V6 on S350L, IL6 on E60..... how come i still chiet by motorbike? It mean 6pot is no match with Honda Kup kia?

Go & google pwr to weight ratio.

Oh boy, is this your Dad's car?

Or you are first time owning 6 pot Veeeeeeeeeeee engine?

you will get used to it slowly~~~~~~~~

most of the kids are overseas with their parents now~~~~

those left behind are...............................surfing MCF liow...