Evillusion Supersonic March 16, 2014 Share March 16, 2014 (edited) On 3/16/2014 at 9:23 AM, Old-driver said: I see... thanks. And boxer engines are opposing pistons? Boxer...i dont know....maybe got Muhd Ali and Joe Fraser doing rumble in the jungle inside the engine! Actually i read up on V engines when i was riding an RVF. Engine sound and performance very different from my previous CBR and the RVF engine was a bit smaller eventhough it had the same 4 cylinders the and same capacity. The RVF was faster on takeoff! Edited March 16, 2014 by Eviilusion ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Octopus 3rd Gear March 16, 2014 Share March 16, 2014 On 3/16/2014 at 7:27 AM, Gonefishing said: I drive a over 200bhp V engine and tend to leave many cars behind at traffic lights even when I am NOT driving fast... is my car more powerful by engine type. My car below 110 bhp also tend to leave many cars behind at traffic lights.... I guess speed is relative to the object in comparison. I'm not fast, its just that others vehicle moving off slower so I appear to be faster.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 16, 2014 Share March 16, 2014 On 3/16/2014 at 9:36 AM, Octopus said: My car below 110 bhp also tend to leave many cars behind at traffic lights.... I guess speed is relative to the object in comparison. I'm not fast, its just that others vehicle moving off slower so I appear to be faster.... the slower car smart lar....let u test water! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 16, 2014 Share March 16, 2014 Like motorbikes, I like to move off before the red light turns green and I also wonder why I leave so many cars behind too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 16, 2014 Share March 16, 2014 On 3/16/2014 at 9:58 AM, Vid said: Like motorbikes, I like to move off before the red light turns green and I also wonder why I leave so many cars behind too. got check left and right anot before u blast off? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 16, 2014 Share March 16, 2014 On 3/16/2014 at 10:08 AM, Eviilusion said: got check left and right anot before u blast off? [laugh] I'm still here replying your post Seriously, what is TS trying to ask? He is driving a fast car? Or everyone else driving slow cars? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 16, 2014 Share March 16, 2014 On 3/16/2014 at 10:15 AM, Vid said: [laugh] I'm still here replying your post Seriously, what is TS trying to ask? He is driving a fast car? Or everyone else driving slow cars? He trying to say he has a V6 car with 200 horses at his command. Not many cars in SG fits that description. He forgot now many cars with a straight 4 can churn out those numbers..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic March 16, 2014 Share March 16, 2014 (edited) On 3/16/2014 at 7:29 AM, Eviilusion said: No.....maybe u beat a red light! Cannot praise you today. LIKE Dear TS, I think you shouldn't be driving if you ask question like above and the other thread you start on if you have hit a pedestrian. It's quite scary for us as drivers to hear someone cannot really differentiate if an accident has happened, particularly one that involved hitting pedestrian. My advise is, go out fishing more. Cheers! Edited March 16, 2014 by Atonchia 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Optramagnum 6th Gear March 16, 2014 Share March 16, 2014 Good engine = Able to move a car from Point A to Point B without breakdown. Regular servicing and it will serve you well.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 16, 2014 Share March 16, 2014 On 3/16/2014 at 10:34 AM, Atonchia said: Cannot praise you today. LIKE Dear TS, I think you shouldn't be driving if you ask question like above and the other thread you start on if you have hit a pedestrian. It's quite scary for us as drivers to hear someone cannot really differentiate if an accident has happened, particularly one that involved hitting pedestrian. My advise is, go out fishing more. Cheers! i give u 5 instead! I think he shouldnt even be out fishing...i rather he take up cycling or just jogging! No need to drive liao! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 16, 2014 Share March 16, 2014 On 3/16/2014 at 10:21 AM, Eviilusion said: He trying to say he has a V6 car with 200 horses at his command. Not many cars in SG fits that description. He forgot now many cars with a straight 4 can churn out those numbers..... Ya... I think my turbocharge can outrun his too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 16, 2014 Share March 16, 2014 On 3/16/2014 at 11:03 AM, Vid said: Ya... I think my turbocharge can outrun his too wah....haolian oredy.......hahaha! His is V6 hor....smelly smelly 3 litres! But i think one piston not working.....thats why 200 horses only! TS....dont angry har! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 16, 2014 Share March 16, 2014 On 3/16/2014 at 11:13 AM, Eviilusion said: wah....haolian oredy.......hahaha! His is V6 hor....smelly smelly 3 litres! But i think one piston not working.....thats why 200 horses only! TS....dont angry har! How you know V6? Can be V8 with 2 pistons not working TS won't be angry lah. He big man with big EQ! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 16, 2014 Share March 16, 2014 On 3/16/2014 at 11:21 AM, Vid said: How you know V6? Can be V8 with 2 pistons not working TS won't be angry lah. He big man with big EQ! waliao...V8 with 200 horses! like that 4 piston not working lar! Ya....ts must be a very big man! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged March 16, 2014 Share March 16, 2014 Suan siao... suan siao everywhere... LOLZ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLZT 6th Gear March 16, 2014 Share March 16, 2014 TS is a troll la, just read his past posts can liao. School holiday just started. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear March 16, 2014 Share March 16, 2014 Maybe he mean V-TEC lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLZT 6th Gear March 16, 2014 Share March 16, 2014 On 3/16/2014 at 10:34 AM, Atonchia said: Cannot praise you today. LIKE Dear TS, I think you shouldn't be driving if you ask question like above and the other thread you start on if you have hit a pedestrian. It's quite scary for us as drivers to hear someone cannot really differentiate if an accident has happened, particularly one that involved hitting pedestrian. My advise is, go out fishing more. Cheers! I help you praise liao. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...