Sp4wn Turbocharged March 14, 2014 Share March 14, 2014 not a complaint, but this guy went pretty fast past me in the KPE. I was doing abt 82-83 (i didnt see him soon enough because he had no headlights, and by the time I did ... at his speed I figured I'd let him overtake) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9VCc46BApnU&feature=youtu.be my gut says about 120 .. lol ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged March 14, 2014 Share March 14, 2014 sibei fast but no use....eventually he had to slow down on lane 1. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KilluaX 1st Gear March 14, 2014 Share March 14, 2014 It seems like you are driving a family car and he is the one driving GTR lol 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged March 14, 2014 Share March 14, 2014 110-120. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 14, 2014 Share March 14, 2014 Lol got 100 for sure Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged March 14, 2014 Author Share March 14, 2014 It seems like you are driving a family car and he is the one driving GTR lol lol .. the faster i drive ... the faster i reach work :'( 110-120. this just proves one thing .. if a family car like that can cheong 110-120 ... the speed limit in KPE is too low ... lol 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 14, 2014 Share March 14, 2014 He will go home and tell everybody "hahahaha Odyseeey CHIET GTR!!!!" 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JeremyGoh Clutched March 14, 2014 Share March 14, 2014 Yeah I believe about 110-120 km/h. Drive so fast also no point, lol, Singapore jam everywhere! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bellboy 4th Gear March 14, 2014 Share March 14, 2014 (edited) I see many people who drive sports car keeping to the speed limits as they are TP magnets. On the other hand, family cars get leeway by the TP. Thats the irony of driving sports cars. Able to go fast, but cannot go fast. Edited March 14, 2014 by bellboy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged March 14, 2014 Share March 14, 2014 Roadhogger! about 100 lah... if not he wouldn't have time to brake after undertaking you. go back confirm complain, "Basket, si GTR hog the lane make lim peh have to chiet him and overtake him, Heng lim peh got skill." 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged March 14, 2014 Author Share March 14, 2014 Roadhogger! about 100 lah... if not he wouldn't have time to brake after undertaking you. go back confirm complain, "Basket, si GTR hog the lane make lim peh have to chiet him and overtake him, Heng lim peh got skill." hahah, i got no excuse. but at least if he on headlight can see him sooner ma. i scared i change lane and cause him to swerve lagi worse ... i think i becoming old already la .. most of the time on highway drive left lane. chiet also no point la ... get home in 1 piece better ... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic March 14, 2014 Share March 14, 2014 hahah, i got no excuse. but at least if he on headlight can see him sooner ma. i scared i change lane and cause him to swerve lagi worse ... i think i becoming old already la .. most of the time on highway drive left lane. chiet also no point la ... get home in 1 piece better ... Not that you cannot chiet which is different. You lightly press pedal can disappear liao. But agree with you, get home with car and everyone in the car in one piece is good! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holdenutessv Turbocharged March 14, 2014 Share March 14, 2014 Odyssey with GT-R engine? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged March 14, 2014 Author Share March 14, 2014 Odyssey with GT-R engine? better to lup one V8 or V12 ^^ lamborghini sourced NA ... shiok laaaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vyeron 4th Gear March 14, 2014 Share March 14, 2014 Guess 110 ba. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holdenutessv Turbocharged March 14, 2014 Share March 14, 2014 better to lup one V8 or V12 ^^ lamborghini sourced NA ... shiok laaaa Don't mind a Honda V12 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged March 14, 2014 Share March 14, 2014 He will go home and tell everybody "hahahaha Odyseeey CHIET GTR!!!!" Yeah... hope the GTR driver won't have the opportunity to tell his frens a Ortaksi driver chiet him to surrender IC on KPE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged March 14, 2014 Share March 14, 2014 Roadhogger! about 100 lah... if not he wouldn't have time to brake after undertaking you. go back confirm complain, "Basket, si GTR hog the lane make lim peh have to chiet him and overtake him, Heng lim peh got skill." Ehm ortaksi driver better porpi besides having skills...hv the monies to upgrade braking system...or else his last words ...wah liao...now I remembered what I am supposed to upgrade the last round ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...