How do you stop yourself "over servicing"?

Darryn

  On 3/14/2014 at 2:18 AM, Mustank said:

shape like hand, who want

shape must the correct type mah [sly]

don't worry, it can be upgraded... just pay abit more for the shape you fancy, this basic model is just a teaser [grin]

On 3/14/2014 at 5:14 AM, Gitanic said:

i want YOU to be our next Prime Minister.FT never mind. [inlove]

and don't forget to book him for President when he retires as PM...

On 3/14/2014 at 8:01 AM, Jamesc said:

Go for a time and materials contract rather than a fixed price contract.

The more you service the more you get paid,

just like the local massage parlours.

30 min = $X

60 min = $XX

60 min + special service = $XXX

Making your customers feel special is what service is all about.

aiya, just bring customer to ktv and keep him busy there, he wont have time / energy left to ask for more service from our friend any more............. (maybe this is what the client is after after all)

If female client then how?

On 3/14/2014 at 8:30 AM, Super7 said:

don't worry, it can be upgraded... just pay abit more for the shape you fancy, this basic model is just a teaser [grin]

and don't forget to book him for President when he retires as PM...

aiya, just bring customer to ktv and keep him busy there, he wont have time / energy left to ask for more service from our friend any more............. (maybe this is what the client is after after all)

  On 3/14/2014 at 8:50 AM, Darryn said:

If female client then how?

she may insist on your personal service? [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

On 3/14/2014 at 8:53 AM, Picnic06 said:

Pass it over to him lor .... [flowerface]

show her picture first hor..... [sweatdrop]

  On 3/14/2014 at 9:51 AM, Super7 said:

she may insist on your personal service? [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

show her picture first hor..... [sweatdrop]

I thought you 大小通吃,老少咸宜 :D

  On 3/14/2014 at 9:55 AM, Vid said:

I thought you 大小通吃,老少咸宜 :D

Actually nowadays i only handle 极品, the rest i outsourced liao [grin]

On 3/14/2014 at 2:18 AM, Mustank said:

shape like hand, who want

shape must the correct type mah [sly]

hahaha....want to give u a fiver....they ask me to praise others 1st!
  On 3/14/2014 at 4:53 AM, Bavarian said:

You might want to consider portable powered type for days like this... [speechless]

wah.......wake up oredy har?