World Cup 2014

Hmmm.....Hon did lost to an average Israel side 4-2 prior to the england match.

But more importantly, im very impressed by the young french players especially Probga and Griezmann.

The way they torn apart Norway 4-0 was very impressive. And not forgetting beating the dutch by 2-0.

On 6/9/2014 at 9:05 AM, Osprey23 said:

In 2002 bro.

Good luck bro. But hor, Honduras held the mighty England 0-0 recently. According to Woy, they might be a tough opponent. Can match England with 10 men, must be very good ;)

  On 6/9/2014 at 10:55 AM, Hiphiphoray said:

Hmmm.....Hon did lost to an average Israel side 4-2 prior to the england match.

But more importantly, im very impressed by the young french players especially Probga and Griezmann.

The way they torn apart Norway 4-0 was very impressive. And not forgetting beating the dutch by 2-0.

Hehe, obviously my sarcarsim mode not obvious again lol.

  On 5/5/2014 at 8:59 AM, Ktglfc said:

Its in Brazil, and traditionally, South American countries fare better and always get the WC.

Favourites will be Brazil.

not this time i feel.

as a brazil fan i feel this is the least remarkable brazil team in wc history.

no superstars to lift them (neymar jr is not one yet).

they'll be lucky to get past 1/4 final.

this is also the first time in my history i will not be watching it on tv.

a big big f**k u to singtel for that.

what a stupid company.

Got free streaming, why pay......

but even free I also not watching. The matches are all 12 mid night onwards, where got time :D

On 6/9/2014 at 3:04 PM, Windwaver said:

Got free streaming, why pay......

but even free I also not watching. The matches are all 12 mid night onwards, where got time :D

Got 6am matches. Get up, watch liao go work. :D

On 6/9/2014 at 12:51 AM, Osprey23 said:

Nice interview on Guardian. Suarez spoke about his injury and facing his Liverpool team mates at WC.

Like the part he mentioned about England's weakness at the back.

Come on Suarez, no need to play it secret. We all know is Glen Johnson

http://www.theguardian.com/football/2014/jun/08/luis-suarez-world-cup-uruguay-fitness-knee-surgery-liverpool-england

This is too obvious le lah :D

Even if Suarez not able to play against England, I am sure he will pass some tips ...

I would reckon England to lose this match :)

On 6/10/2014 at 1:08 AM, Ktglfc said:

This is too obvious le lah :D

Even if Suarez not able to play against England, I am sure he will pass some tips ...

I would reckon England to lose this match :)

I hope you're wrong bro cos I England supporter hehe!

Neymar injured during training, not sure of the severity of injury. Brazilian hopes are on him, hopefully he don't be out.

Gerrard didn't complete training due to tightness felt at groin. Precautionary

  On 6/10/2014 at 2:24 AM, Spring said:

Don't fancy England. The group of players are ok but the manager is....

On 6/10/2014 at 2:42 AM, Osprey23 said:

Neymar injured during training, not sure of the severity of injury. Brazilian hopes are on him, hopefully he don't be out.

Gerrard didn't complete training due to tightness felt at groin. Precautionary

Neymar injured? [sweatdrop] Any news link?

On 6/10/2014 at 2:24 AM, Spring said:

Hahahha :)

Ok lah, as long as everyone happy :))

I have no preference, as long as no liverpool players injure themselves during the WC :))

Based on reports, Woy will play Sterling behind Sturridge against Italy, mainly to create problem for Pirlo who will have to cope with the youngster's pace.

From the Uruguay camp, Suarez is recovering well.

post-10806-0-79036400-1402446485_thumb.jpg

On 6/11/2014 at 2:38 AM, Osprey23 said:

£50m defender sporting a new hairstyle at the WC

If there is no hair, what's there to style?