McDonald's with free parking, where else?

Jhyy701

On 3/11/2014 at 4:24 AM, Rustyz said:

King Albert park...1st hour free

But closing down soon. I think in may

closing on 16 march...this weekend.

On 3/11/2014 at 10:26 AM, Qpik said:

I don't mind hearing this

Just not at night when

there is only one car in the deserted carpark and I'm alone walking towards when I hear this whispered behind my ears

Got such carpark whereby it is deserted until left one car at night?

On 3/11/2014 at 4:37 PM, Topspin said:

closing on 16 march...this weekend.

Hey thanks will go there before they close down.

On 3/11/2014 at 2:14 AM, Picnic06 said:

Opposite Jurong Point

Sembawang Road

Sembawang Road got Macs with free parking? [confused]

On 3/12/2014 at 1:28 AM, Robin said:

Sembawang Road got Macs with free parking? [confused]

A roll of shop houses near to 'Oldies Karaoke Lounge', 'Thai The Dine-in' or 'Ginza Pub' ..... [bounce2]

After Yishun Ave 3. Direction towards Canberra Road or Sebawang Shopping Centre.

On 3/11/2014 at 7:07 AM, Jman888 said:

that one no free parking leh.

I think he meant Rideout Mac which is on the way to Queenstown

On 3/12/2014 at 2:07 AM, Kman08 said:

even that need to put coupon, dun think is free.

but you can sit there and watch.

Edited by Jman888

On 3/12/2014 at 2:08 AM, Jman888 said:

even that need to put coupon, dun think is free.

but you can sit there and watch.

dont put is free liao lor........... [laugh] [laugh]

  On 3/12/2014 at 2:07 AM, Kman08 said:

That car park quite "ON" leh!

I gone there before and 2 (not 1) attendants came to check. Lucky that time I got put coupon.... [sweatdrop]

  On 3/11/2014 at 3:05 AM, Super7 said:

1. Ang Mo Kio park (1st hr) - boleh just exit and re-enter every hour?

Not a good idea. Wait scarli someone else take your seat away...

Or worse, (while you shift your car in/out ALONE!) some guy take your place and kow the girl which you had dated (and brought) to MacDonald's.... [sweatdrop]

  On 3/12/2014 at 4:13 AM, TVT said:

Not a good idea. Wait scarli someone else take your seat away...

Or worse, (while you shift your car in/out ALONE!) some guy take your place and kow the girl which you had dated (and brought) to MacDonald's.... [sweatdrop]

Nowadays xmm can drive worh, she will do the re-entry, I jaga her seat, which is also my lap!!!

On 3/12/2014 at 3:19 AM, TVT said:

That car park quite "ON" leh!

I gone there before and 2 (not 1) attendants came to check. Lucky that time I got put coupon.... [sweatdrop]

Dont worry, Wont kena Lah since you always park in dark corner.

  On 3/12/2014 at 12:05 AM, 13177 said:

Got such carpark whereby it is deserted until left one car at night?

Hv.... depends on location.

As for this Queensway Mac, indeed I encountered one PH which happened to fall on a Sunday. Went there 7 early 8 early for bfast n we were the only ones there. Ended up having to wait for bfast to be prepared.

  On 3/12/2014 at 4:21 AM, Super7 said:

Nowadays xmm can drive worh, she will do the re-entry, I jaga her seat, which is also my lap!!!

Dont worry, Wont kena Lah since you always park in dark corner.

1. What kind of gentleman are you? I suppose you should be the one moving around, and not her....be it moving a car, or moving a body !!! :D

2. Dark corner still will kena one - be it the parking attendant, or those "non parking attendant"... :huh:

On 3/12/2014 at 1:59 AM, Picnic06 said:

A roll of shop houses near to 'Oldies Karaoke Lounge', 'Thai The Dine-in' or 'Ginza Pub' ..... [bounce2]

After Yishun Ave 3. Direction towards Canberra Road or Sebawang Shopping Centre.

The one near chong pang/khatib camp? Its not free la bro.. Coupon parking at the ground level lots, nearer to the A&A eating house.. Or ERP gantry parking for basement lots..

  On 3/12/2014 at 5:10 AM, TVT said:

1. What kind of gentleman are you? I suppose you should be the one moving around, and not her....be it moving a car, or moving a body !!! :D

2. Dark corner still will kena one - be it the parking attendant, or those "non parking attendant"... :huh:

1 I always try to be gentle hor....... easy tasks such as re-entry, I leave to xmm. [grin]

2 Paste some yellow paper on the car windows, nobody dare walk near your car!! [thumbsup]

On 3/11/2014 at 6:58 AM, Jhyy701 said:

So far, these are the McDonald's that have free parking, which other outlets have free parking?

1. Ang Mo Kio park (1st hr) - boleh just exit and re-enter every hour?

2. West Coast (whole day)

3. Kallang Carpark (1st hr)

4 Opposite Jurong Point

5 Sembawang Road

6. Tradehub 21 (30mins)

4 and 5 not free leh. I remember the carparks must pay one.

Here's another one: IMM. First 3 hours free parking.

They also have Popeye's and Burger King if you don't like Mac. Hahaha. [laugh]