Tianmo Hypersonic May 4, 2016 Share May 4, 2016 Outside now but I send some ancient Chinese words to ponder when I am back ... bro........try indian lah............chinese he need to google translate..............wait translate salah .............he dislike you and you not happy again ........then also no know who fault...... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cashcow Turbocharged May 4, 2016 Share May 4, 2016 (edited) knn..........song ki lan lah........if I were you I wont even bother to answer or explain... It has been like coming to 3 years since the praise/dislike function took over the post system..........when is this topic going to get stuck in ppl mind ..........that it is just a system........as long as it is not scam kind of dislikes or personal attack..........so be it lah.........aiyo...... I think you go write a standard template ..................and just copy and paste better.......... Now you can go ahead and dislike me...........but i have enough to dislike you back hor.............I tell you first............ Radx, this standard template thingy suggested by Tianmo is a good effective idea. Perhaps in FAQ. Instead of repeating this like/dislike system, just refer bodoh forumers like me to the template. Short and sweet duh. Edited May 4, 2016 by cashcow 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 4, 2016 Share May 4, 2016 Radx, this standard template thingy suggested by Tianmo is a good effective idea. Perhaps in FAQ. Instead of repeating this like/dislike system, just refer bodoh forumers like me to the template. Short and sweet duh. no need too bother with it........we human will get upset at the very moment when tio dislike............but go bed tomorrow forget liao....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 4, 2016 Share May 4, 2016 no need too bother with it........we human will get upset at the very moment when tio dislike............but go bed tomorrow forget liao....... Depend bed with who! If with @angcheek confirm wake up dislike more Liao haaaaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic May 4, 2016 Share May 4, 2016 the problem is when I considered the guaranteed option, he says don't bother. "TC sure get for you". And he said by not taking guaranteed means he also lost $200 commission. After 1st bid failed - he said " I am confident.." After 2nd bid failed - he said " I am confident.." After 3rd bid failed - he said " I am confident.." but if you worry, you can top up....... After 4th bid failed - he did not say anything.... So today the 5th bid starts. I ask him " Bro, u still confident?" That was at noon. No response till now - 8pm! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic May 4, 2016 Share May 4, 2016 (edited) @Radx is so true REAL, be afraid ... be very afraid Edited May 4, 2016 by Angcheek 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic May 4, 2016 Share May 4, 2016 Depend bed with who! If with @angcheek confirm wake up dislike more Liao haaaaa Waa lau ... made me back track and read through so many pages in this thread ... Good to see you are kicking and alive thats why FB till date no Dislike . One thread only already like that ... think what happen if its international ......... waaa 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged May 4, 2016 Share May 4, 2016 Depend bed with who! If with @angcheek confirm wake up dislike more Liao haaaaa Also depends who is on TOP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic May 4, 2016 Share May 4, 2016 Also depends who is on TOP if 6 9 ... doesnt matter 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BO65 2nd Gear May 4, 2016 Share May 4, 2016 today finally received reply from SE. 2 days MC, reply you on Thursday. So I asked, before or after 4 pm... no reply.... this round 2218 Cat A COE for grabs... Would TC really be willing to loose a potential buyer (actually a buyer since already put up the 10K). My purchase price is more or less same as the price during last week's Car Expo. What really pissed me off is this SE told me "we do not keep records of your previous bids. SO TC does not know how much they bid for you last 4 tries". What a poor excuse. A big company like TC not keeping records. Maybe he really expects me to believe that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic May 4, 2016 Share May 4, 2016 today finally received reply from SE. 2 days MC, reply you on Thursday. So I asked, before or after 4 pm... no reply.... this round 2218 Cat A COE for grabs... Would TC really be willing to loose a potential buyer (actually a buyer since already put up the 10K). My purchase price is more or less same as the price during last week's Car Expo. What really pissed me off is this SE told me "we do not keep records of your previous bids. SO TC does not know how much they bid for you last 4 tries". What a poor excuse. A big company like TC not keeping records. Maybe he really expects me to believe that. your SE also scare see ur msg , till vomit blood take MC hahaha 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic May 4, 2016 Share May 4, 2016 today finally received reply from SE. 2 days MC, reply you on Thursday. So I asked, before or after 4 pm... no reply.... this round 2218 Cat A COE for grabs... Would TC really be willing to loose a potential buyer (actually a buyer since already put up the 10K). My purchase price is more or less same as the price during last week's Car Expo. What really pissed me off is this SE told me "we do not keep records of your previous bids. SO TC does not know how much they bid for you last 4 tries". What a poor excuse. A big company like TC not keeping records. Maybe he really expects me to believe that. If your price is same like car expo, I think the chance you will get it. Why should TC miss a deal like that when they probably got many similar deals at car expo. I think TC will even got for you soon because yours already 5th round. Anyway just my thought only, facts may turn out differently. If you worry, mai tu liao, quickly go for guarantee tomorrow morning. Good Luck! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drion 2nd Gear May 4, 2016 Share May 4, 2016 today finally received reply from SE. 2 days MC, reply you on Thursday. So I asked, before or after 4 pm... no reply.... this round 2218 Cat A COE for grabs... Would TC really be willing to loose a potential buyer (actually a buyer since already put up the 10K). My purchase price is more or less same as the price during last week's Car Expo. What really pissed me off is this SE told me "we do not keep records of your previous bids. SO TC does not know how much they bid for you last 4 tries". What a poor excuse. A big company like TC not keeping records. Maybe he really expects me to believe that. Have faith. We are rivals for this round but I wish u luck bro. Luke Wat ur se said previously, I am confident! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EricChan 5th Gear May 4, 2016 Share May 4, 2016 (edited) For Radx and co, sayings from the Chinese sages although they (and the vast majority of us) will never have any use for them at least in MCF: 伤人之言,强于矛戟. Words that hurt people are sharper than spears. 舌上有龙泉,杀人不见血。 (literally means: on the tongue there is a sharp sword, it kills people without a drop of blood Words of a sharp tongued person can do serious harm. 棍子伤肉,恶语伤骨. Clubs hurt the flesh but evils words hurt the bone. I must say the Indian teaching is better. The more you nourish the anxiety of the heats, quarrels and disorders the more they increase... A wise and prudent person is not thrown into confusion by reproach but is like a flame which when stirred ascends higher and higher.. My last words on this as well. Please like or dislike. Depend bed with who!If with @angcheek confirm wake up dislike more Liao haaaaa Edited May 4, 2016 by EricChan 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic May 4, 2016 Share May 4, 2016 . Luke Wat ur se said previously, I am confident! hmmm I thought Luke said "the force is strong" Or you prefer him to sing ... 7 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drion 2nd Gear May 4, 2016 Share May 4, 2016 hmmm I thought Luke said "the force is strong" Or you prefer him to sing ... Oops. Hahahaha okok Luke says he is confident of long wait =/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic May 4, 2016 Share May 4, 2016 (edited) 伤人之言,强于矛戟 (mao ji) Words that hurt people are sharper than spears. Ok ok I like I like ... tmr can ... bo power liao ... If you edit somemore ... i scare the notification will breakdown .... But I did learn afew new words ..... wondered why they called it mao ji . Edited May 4, 2016 by Angcheek 8 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EricChan 5th Gear May 4, 2016 Share May 4, 2016 (edited) Because it's a special spear (this is from baidu) which cuts and pierces through you (much more powerful): 矛戟,古书中也称“棘”。是将戈和矛结合在一起,具有勾啄和刺击双重功能的格斗兵器,杀伤力比戈和矛都要强。 Ok ok I like I like ... tmr can ... bo power liao ... If you edit somemore ... i scare the notification will breakdown .... Capture.PNG But I did learn afew new words ..... wondered why they called it mao ji . Edited May 4, 2016 by EricChan ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...